Towles Employee Directory

BACK

Andersen, Audrey T
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Andersen, Audrey T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

audrey.andersen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnett, Daniel O
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Barnett, Daniel O

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Boys

(260) 467-4300

daniel.barnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Lisa M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Beard, Lisa M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4300

lisa.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beatty, Renee
Towles Montessori Intermediate
Beaty, Patricia D
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Beaty, Patricia D

Secretary

(260) 467-4300

patricia.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaver, Josie L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Beaver, Josie L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

josie.beaver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brookens, Hannah M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Brookens, Hannah M

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

hannah.brookens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Simon K
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Brown, Simon K

Montessori New Tech

(260) 467-4300

simon.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown Ridley, Lisa C
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Brown Ridley, Lisa C

Data Trainer

(260) 467-4300

lisa.ridley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrd-Jones, British A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Byrd-Jones, British A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4300

british.byrd-jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cerajewski, Jeannine M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Cerajewski, Jeannine M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

jeannine.cerajewski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Collins, Amy F
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Collins, Amy F

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

amy.collins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coverstone, April M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Coverstone, April M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

april.coverstone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craig, Mykea S
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Craig, Mykea S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

mykea.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creed, Sharri A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Creed, Sharri A

Secretary

(260) 467-4300

sharri.creed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crisler, Diana L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Crisler, Diana L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

diana.crisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Eric L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Davis, Eric L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

eric.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tina R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Davis, Tina R

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

tinar.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diederich, Anthony D
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Diederich, Anthony D

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4300

anthony.diederich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dollarhite, Michele M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Dollarhite, Michele M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

michele.dollarhite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doron, Philip D
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Doron, Philip D

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4300

philip.doron@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doughty, Arica L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Doughty, Arica L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

arica.doughty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downs, Emma E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Downs, Emma E

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

emma.downs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elkins, Beverly L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Elkins, Beverly L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4300

beverly.elkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Everly-Anderson, Angelia J
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Everly-Anderson, Angelia J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4300

angelia.everlyanderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Linda A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Felger, Linda A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4300

linda.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fischer, Cassandra M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Fischer, Cassandra M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

cassandra.fischer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foss, Kristina E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Foss, Kristina E

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

kristina.foss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia, Mario A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Garcia, Mario A

Montessori New Tech

(260) 467-4300

mario.garcia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerding, Rebecca M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Gerding, Rebecca M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4300

rebecca.gerding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hansen, Erin B
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Hansen, Erin B

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

erin.hansen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harper, Karen M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Harper, Karen M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

karen.harper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harroff, Rachel N
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Harroff, Rachel N

School Assistant

(260) 467-4300

rachel.harroff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harter, Abigail M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Harter, Abigail M

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

abigail.harter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haskins, Analee F
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Haskins, Analee F

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

analee.haskins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Kimberly L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Henry, Kimberly L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

kimberly.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hesting, Chad M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Hesting, Chad M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

chad.hesting@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holbrook, Sarah A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Holbrook, Sarah A

Cheerleader Ms

(260) 467-4300

sarah.holbrook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoover, Marissa
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Hoover, Marissa

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

marissa.hoover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keifer, Renae L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Keifer, Renae L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

renae.keifer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Kathleen M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Kelly, Kathleen M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4300

kathleen.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kemme, Kathleen M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Kemme, Kathleen M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

kathleen.kemme@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leininger, Derek L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Leininger, Derek L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4300

derek.leininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lepper, Jordan H
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Lepper, Jordan H

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4300

jordan.lepper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lizarraga, Leslie A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Lizarraga, Leslie A

Montessori New Tech

(260) 467-4300

leslie.lizarraga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macke, Erin L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Macke, Erin L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4300

erin.macke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcconnell, Sean R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mcconnell, Sean R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4300

sean.mcconnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcfarthing, Tia M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mcfarthing, Tia M

Montessori New Tech

(260) 467-4300

tia.mcfarthing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmurray, Kimberly I
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mcmurray, Kimberly I

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

kimberly.mcmurray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mejia, Bianca C
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mejia, Bianca C

School Assistant

(260) 467-4300

bianca.mejia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Brenda L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Noel, Brenda L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

brenda.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Sarah M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Ortiz, Sarah M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4300

sarah.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paige, Joyce A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Paige, Joyce A

Counselor

(260) 467-4300

joyce.paige@fwcs.k12.in.us

Papaik, Rebecca J
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Papaik, Rebecca J

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

rebecca.papaik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pope, Tamara L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Pope, Tamara L

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

tamara.pope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pressler, Amanda M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Pressler, Amanda M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

amanda.pressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinones, Vincent
Towles Montessori Intermediate
Raleigh, Stephanie A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Raleigh, Stephanie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

stephanie.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Repp, Jennifer F
Towles Montessori Intermediate
Rice, Melanie L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Rice, Melanie L

Montessori New Tech

(260) 467-4300

melanie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Grady E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Robinson, Grady E

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

(260) 467-4300

grady.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Samantha L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Ross, Samantha L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

samantha.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Megan K
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Ryan, Megan K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4300

megank.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Simon, Tasha R

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

tasha.simon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Anne M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Smith, Anne M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4300

anne.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Miranda M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Smith, Miranda M

Case Manager

(260) 467-4300

miranda.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Samantha S
Towles Montessori Intermediate
Souers, Kim M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Souers, Kim M

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

kim.souers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spahr, Michelle R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Spahr, Michelle R

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

michelle.spahr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sturm, Julia A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Sturm, Julia A

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

julia.sturm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Summers, Melissa A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Summers, Melissa A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4300

melissa.summers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Tate, Beverly J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4300

beverly.tate@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Ricky L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Taylor, Ricky L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4300

ricky.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Till, Jessica L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Till, Jessica L

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4300

jessica.till@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tippmann, Angela M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Tippmann, Angela M

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4300

angela.tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Toy, Ashley M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Toy, Ashley M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4300

ashley.toy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Turner, Eric C

Assist Coach Football Ms

(260) 467-4300

eric.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Laketia R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Walker, Laketia R

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4300

laketia.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallet, Wendi E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Wallet, Wendi E

Montessori New Tech

(260) 467-4300

wendi.wallet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Washington, Oji A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Washington, Oji A

Head Coach Football Ms

(260) 467-4300

oji.washington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wegner, Rebecca H
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Wegner, Rebecca H

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

rebecca.wegner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Witzigreuter, Jennifer E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Witzigreuter, Jennifer E

Principal

(260) 467-4300

jennifer.witzigreuter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Gregory M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Woods, Gregory M

Floater Security Guard Sub

(260) 467-4300

gregory.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us