Jefferson Employee Directory

BACK

Adams, Daniel B

Adams, Daniel B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

daniel.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ahlersmeyer, Barbara F

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-4825

barbara.ahlersmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Annette M

Anderson, Annette M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

annette.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Amy D

Andrews, Amy D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

amy.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnold, Lisa M

Arnold, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

lisa.arnold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Aughenbaugh, Joan C

Aughenbaugh, Joan C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

joan.aughenbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Austin, Elizabeth J

Austin, Elizabeth J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4825

elizabeth.austin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Autrey, Taylor A

Autrey, Taylor A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

taylor.autrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bayne, Tara M

Bayne, Tara M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

tara.bayne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Birchmeier, Peyton J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

peyton.birchmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Christine J

Brown, Christine J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

christine.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler, Cindi A

Byler, Cindi A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4825

cindi.byler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clevenger, Adam J

Clevenger, Adam J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

adam.clevenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coleman, Cheryl S

Coleman, Cheryl S

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

cheryl.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eastes, Rose L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

rose.eastes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gascho, Heidi E

Gascho, Heidi E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

heidi.gascho@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartup, Jennifer L

Hartup, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

jennifer.hartup@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heche, Dawn M

Heche, Dawn M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

dawn.heche@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heintzman, Lisa M

Heintzman, Lisa M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4825

lisa.heintzman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hepler, Steven S

Hepler, Steven S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

steven.hepler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hess, Emily K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

emily.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hibbard, Lori A

Hibbard, Lori A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

lori.hibbard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Chloe E

Hines, Chloe E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

chloe.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hirsch, Melissa R

Hirsch, Melissa R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4825

melissa.hirsch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoekema, Rebecca S

Hoekema, Rebecca S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

rebecca.hoekema@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Melissa J

Houser, Melissa J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

melissa.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones Brooks, Suzanne T

Jones Brooks, Suzanne T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

suzannet.jonesbrooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lents, Knowligie M

Lents, Knowligie M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

knowligie.lents@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lockridge, Jennifer L

Lockridge, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

jennifer.lockridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Long, Nicholas A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

nicholas.long@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lonsbury, Tammy A

Lonsbury, Tammy A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4825

tammy.lonsbury@fwcs.k12.in.us

Love, Jeannie M

Love, Jeannie M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jeannie.love@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyons, Kari L

Lyons, Kari L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

kari.lyons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mathews, Christine M

Mathews, Christine M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

christine.mathews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthews, Deontrai M

Matthews, Deontrai M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

deontrai.matthews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Sean M

Maxwell, Sean M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

sean.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mazurek, Jordan J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jordan.mazurek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Messerschmidt, Valarie L

Messerschmidt, Valarie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

valarie.messerschmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Michelle L

Miller, Michelle L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

michelle.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moreland, Robin K

Moreland, Robin K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

robin.moreland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perera Mora, Silvia

Perera Mora, Silvia

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

silvia.pereramora@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pontenberg, Monica A

Pontenberg, Monica A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

monica.pontenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Robert M

Reed, Robert M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

robert.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reuille, Briauna E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

briauna.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhinehart, Jonathan A

Rhinehart, Jonathan A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jon.rhinehart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Allison R

Rice, Allison R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

allison.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodgers, Joseph O

Rodgers, Joseph O

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4825

joseph.rodgers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodriguez, Sandra J

Rodriguez, Sandra J

School Assistant

(260) 467-4825

sandra.rodriguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ropa, Melinda G

Ropa, Melinda G

School Assistant

(260) 467-4825

melinda.ropa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schleinkofer, Cynthia J

Schleinkofer, Cynthia J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

cynthia.schleinkofer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schoenle, Jeffrey R

Schoenle, Jeffrey R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jeffrey.schoenle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strine, Donnie G

Strine, Donnie G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

donnie.strine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thorson, Rachel A

Thorson, Rachel A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

rachel.thorson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townsend, Todd W

Townsend, Todd W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

todd.townsend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trout, Eva C

Trout, Eva C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

eva.trout@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whetstone, Jeremy M

Whetstone, Jeremy M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jeremy.whetstone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiegand, Christa N

Wiegand, Christa N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

christa.wiegand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkins, Sarah A

Wilkins, Sarah A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

sarah.wilkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Jennifer N

Wright, Jennifer N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jennifer.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us