Lakeside Employee Directory

BACK

Amos, Edna L

Amos, Edna L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

edna.amos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jeffrey.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beers, Kara S

Beers, Kara S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

kara.beers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Biard, Anthony M

Biard, Anthony M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

anthony.biard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Kristen M

Black, Kristen M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kristen.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanchard, Darlene J

Blanchard, Darlene J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

darlene.blanchard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8625

carolyn.bookmyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowers, Julie T

Bowers, Julie T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

julie.bowers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinemanlinn, Molly E

Brinemanlinn, Molly E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

molly.brinemanlinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Brinker, Joseph P

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8625

joseph.brinker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Causey, Kenneth E

Causey, Kenneth E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kenneth.causey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clancy, Kevin L

Clancy, Kevin L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

kevin.clancy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Coleman, Annie M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

annie.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daining, Nicole J

Daining, Nicole J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

nicole.daining@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dowty, Michael J

Dowty, Michael J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

michael.dowty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunn, Lisa R

Dunn, Lisa R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

lisa.dunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeborn, Karen R

Freeborn, Karen R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

karen.freeborn@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Nicole M

French, Nicole M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-8625

nicole.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Counselor

(260) 467-8625

gina.giovanelli-snyder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hettinger, Riley M

Hettinger, Riley M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

riley.hettinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopkins, William A

Hopkins, William A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

william.hopkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopper, Lacey N

Hopper, Lacey N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

lacey.hopper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Saige A

Johnson, Saige A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

saige.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kintz, Timothy E

Kintz, Timothy E

Head Coach Soccer Middle School-Girls

(260) 467-8625

timothy.kintz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Landrum, Julie A

Landrum, Julie A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

julie.landrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mace, Angela R

Mace, Angela R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

angela.mace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, David M

Maxton, David M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8625

david.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mazurek, Jordan J

Mazurek, Jordan J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jordan.mazurek@fwcs.k12.in.us

McDonnell, Anita M

McDonnell, Anita M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

anita.mcdonnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

McFadden, Emily J

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8625

emily.mcfadden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nofer, Sandra M

Nofer, Sandra M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

sandra.nofer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pernell, Shania L

Pernell, Shania L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

shania.pernell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Diane M

Phillips, Diane M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8625

diane.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragukonis, Christina M

Ragukonis, Christina M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

christina.ragukonis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ream, Emily R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

emily.ream@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reilley, Kimberly A

Reilley, Kimberly A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8625

kimberly.reilley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reitz, Stephanie M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

stephanie.reitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riikonen, Joshua S

Riikonen, Joshua S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

joshua.riikonen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rose, Michael G

Rose, Michael G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

michael.rose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Sabin, Nicholas C

Sabin, Nicholas C

Teacher Media

(260) 467-8625

nicholas.sabin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Shane M

Settle, Shane M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

shane.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shafter, Denardes E

Shafter, Denardes E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

denardes.shafter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Somers, Steve L

Somers, Steve L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

steve.somers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kimberly K

Speed, Kimberly K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kimberly.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Spiller, Brittany M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

brittany.spiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

teresa.stachofsky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tarlton, Renee M

Tarlton, Renee M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

renee.tarlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tijerina, Leanne R

Tijerina, Leanne R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

leanne.tijerina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torre, Marylouise

Torre, Marylouise

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

marylouise.torre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turner, Jerrion J

Turner, Jerrion J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

jerrion.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Kameron M

Wallace, Kameron M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kameron.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Cora J

Williams, Cora J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

cora.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wills, Barbara L

Wills, Barbara L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

barbara.wills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winn, Tyaan G

Winn, Tyaan G

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8625

tyaan.winn@fwcs.k12.in.us