Lakeside Employee Directory

BACK

Amos, Edna L

Amos, Edna L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

edna.amos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jeffrey.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beers, Kara S

Beers, Kara S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

kara.beers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Biard, Anthony M

Biard, Anthony M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

anthony.biard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Kristen M

Black, Kristen M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kristen.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanchard, Darlene J

Blanchard, Darlene J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

darlene.blanchard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8625

carolyn.bookmyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowen, Quentin T

Bowen, Quentin T

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8625

quentin.bowen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowers, Julie T

Bowers, Julie T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

julie.bowers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinemanlinn, Molly E

Brinemanlinn, Molly E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

molly.brinemanlinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Causey, Kenneth E

Causey, Kenneth E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kenneth.causey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clancy, Kevin L

Clancy, Kevin L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

kevin.clancy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daining, Nicole J

Daining, Nicole J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

nicole.daining@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dowty, Michael J

Dowty, Michael J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

michael.dowty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunn, Lisa R

Dunn, Lisa R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

lisa.dunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeborn, Karen R

Freeborn, Karen R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

karen.freeborn@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Nicole M

French, Nicole M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-8625

nicole.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Counselor

(260) 467-8625

gina.giovanelli-snyder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goheen, Kathleen M

Goheen, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

kathleen.goheen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hansel, Patricia A

Hansel, Patricia A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

patricia.hansel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hatcher, Matthew R

Hatcher, Matthew R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

matthew.hatcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopkins, William A

Hopkins, William A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

william.hopkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hyndman, Jacob S

Hyndman, Jacob S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jacob.hyndman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Sheila K

Jackson, Sheila K

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8625

skatie.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Saige A

Johnson, Saige A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

saige.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keeney, Mary L

Keeney, Mary L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

mary.keeney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laborde, Jane S

Laborde, Jane S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jane.laborde@fwcs.k12.in.us

Landrum, Julie A

Landrum, Julie A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

julie.landrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mace, Angela R

Mace, Angela R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

angela.mace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marlin, Jessica S

Marlin, Jessica S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jessica.marlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, David M

Maxton, David M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8625

david.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Karen A

Mcclure, Karen A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8625

karen.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Sarah R

Mcclure, Sarah R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8625

sarah.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcdonnell, Anita M

Mcdonnell, Anita M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

anita.mcdonnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nofer, Sandra M

Nofer, Sandra M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

sandra.nofer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pernell, Shania L

Pernell, Shania L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

shania.pernell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Diane M

Phillips, Diane M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

diane.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Price, Lisa N

Price, Lisa N

Head Coach Volleyball Ms

(260) 467-8625

lisa.price@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragukonis, Christina M

Ragukonis, Christina M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

christina.ragukonis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rose, Michael G

Rose, Michael G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

michael.rose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sabin, Nicholas C

Sabin, Nicholas C

Teacher Media

(260) 467-8625

nicholas.sabin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Savage, Severene C

Savage, Severene C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

severene.savage@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Shane M

Settle, Shane M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

shane.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shafter, Denardes E

Shafter, Denardes E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

denardes.shafter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Somers, Steve L

Somers, Steve L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

steve.somers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kimberly K

Speed, Kimberly K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kimberly.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

teresa.stachofsky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strock, Jennifer A

Strock, Jennifer A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8625

jennifer.strock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tarlton, Renee M

Tarlton, Renee M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

renee.tarlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torre, Marylouise

Torre, Marylouise

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

marylouise.torre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Kameron M

Wallace, Kameron M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kameron.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenger, Danial L

Wenger, Danial L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

danial.wenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Cora J

Williams, Cora J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

cora.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us