Lane Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Aguirre, Luis

Assist Coach Football Ms

(260) 467-4400

luis.aguirre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ahmat, Tina D

Ahmat, Tina D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

tina.ahmat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Apollo, Princess A

Apollo, Princess A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

princess.apollo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bandor, Keira J

Bandor, Keira J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

keira.bandor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Spencer J

Barnes, Spencer J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

spencer.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Batchelder, Michelle L

Batchelder, Michelle L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

michelle.batchelder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beverly, Tamia L

Beverly, Tamia L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

tamia.beverly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Robin E

Brewer, Robin E

Counselor

(260) 467-4400

robin.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bushong, Natalie J

Bushong, Natalie J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

natalie.bushong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers, Whitney L

Byers, Whitney L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

whitney.byers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrum, Katerina A

Byrum, Katerina A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

katerina.byrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Charais, Cecile E

Charais, Cecile E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4400

cecile.charais@fwcs.k12.in.us

Converse, Krista L

Converse, Krista L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

krista.converse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duer, Kyra M

Duer, Kyra M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kyra.duer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Kelly L

Evans, Kelly L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

kelly.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Samuel W

French, Samuel W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

samuel.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fulkerson, Linnea

Fulkerson, Linnea

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

linnea.fulkerson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

trina.gentile-hoag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Lakesha S

Green, Lakesha S

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4400

lakesha.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimm, Adrienne G

Grimm, Adrienne G

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4400

adrienne.grimm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guenther, Brett L

Guenther, Brett L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

brett.guenther@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haralson, Tahesia M

Haralson, Tahesia M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

tahesia.haralson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haren, Matthew P

Haren, Matthew P

Principal

(260) 467-4400

matthew.haren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Alisha S

Harris, Alisha S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

alisha.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Michelle L

Henry, Michelle L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

michelle.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hofmann, Blake

Hofmann, Blake

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

blake.hofmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hooper, Deborah S

Hooper, Deborah S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

deborah.hooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hornett, Steven A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

steven.hornett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurst, Christopher S

Hurst, Christopher S

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

(260) 467-4400

christopher.hurst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Darrell A

Jackson, Darrell A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

darrell.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keller, Melinda S

Keller, Melinda S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

melinda.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Kennedy, Emily A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

emily.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koto, Melanie I

Koto, Melanie I

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

melanie.koto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laubhan, Courtney M

Laubhan, Courtney M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

courtney.laubhan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lechel, Luke D

Lechel, Luke D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

luke.lechel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Threasa A

Lightning, Threasa A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

threasa.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mannan, Austin M

Mannan, Austin M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

austin.mannan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Lynne S

Martin, Lynne S

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

lynne.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masters, Waverly J

Masters, Waverly J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

waverly.masters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masterson, Julian N

Masterson, Julian N

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4400

julian.masterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Sarah A

Matson, Sarah A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4400

sarah.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Matthias, Timothy D

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-4400

timothy.matthias@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Veronica N

Mcclain, Veronica N

Secretary

(260) 467-4400

veronica.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mcclanahan, Natasha M

Cheerleader Ms

(260) 467-4400

natasha.mcclanahan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckee, Regina B

Mckee, Regina B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

regina.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melkic, Aida

Melkic, Aida

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

aida.melkic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Nichole C

Meyer, Nichole C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

nichole.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Modarressi, Lesley A

Modarressi, Lesley A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

lesley.modarressi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moord, Nathanael M

Moord, Nathanael M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

nathanael.moord@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moriarity, Jennifer R

Moriarity, Jennifer R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

jennifer.moriarity@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrison, Cynthia A

Morrison, Cynthia A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4400

cynthia.morrison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mose, Gregory E

Mose, Gregory E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

gregory.mose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mueller, Nicole C

Mueller, Nicole C

Secretary

(260) 467-4400

nicole.mueller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Bradley T

Parker, Bradley T

Lane Security Sub

(260) 467-4400

bradley.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Colleen R

Phillips, Colleen R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

colleen.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramon, Alexander

Ramon, Alexander

Lane Security Sub

(260) 467-4400

alexander.ramon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Kristin K

Roberts, Kristin K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kristin.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Maquita J

Robinson, Maquita J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

maquita.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rudd, Alexis V

Rudd, Alexis V

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

alexis.rudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Katherine H

Smith, Katherine H

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4400

katherine.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kaylyn A

Speed, Kaylyn A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kaylyn.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spuller, Angela R

Spuller, Angela R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

angela.spuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Kennedy S

Thompson, Kennedy S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kennedy.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trammel, Jeffery S

Trammel, Jeffery S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

jeffery.trammel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Richard L

Vance, Richard L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

richard.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vendrely, Mary E

Vendrely, Mary E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

mary.vendrely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Walker, Slade T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

slade.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warren, Patricia A

Warren, Patricia A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

patricia.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kyle.wehrkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Jacklyn M

Wilson, Jacklyn M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

jacklyn.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Sheri L

Winfree, Sheri L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

sheri.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us