Northwood Employee Directory

BACK

Ahmat, Tina D

Ahmat, Tina D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

tina.ahmat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amans, Paulette M

Amans, Paulette M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

paulette.amans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Jennifer S

Andrews, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jennifer.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchs, Tia M

Buchs, Tia M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

tia.buchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

janeen.getts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carmichael, Erinn E

Carmichael, Erinn E

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2930

erinn.carmichael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christen, Tara A

Christen, Tara A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

tara.christen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edmonds, Michael L

Edmonds, Michael L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2930

michael.edmonds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elser, Kimberly J

Elser, Kimberly J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

kimberly.elser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feagler, Mark K

Feagler, Mark K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

mark.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fear, Leah M

Fear, Leah M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

leah.fear@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Brian E

Felger, Brian E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

brian.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenn, Jennifer L

Fenn, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jennifer.fenn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields, Annette L

Fields, Annette L

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

annette.fields@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flohr, Michael D

Flohr, Michael D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

michael.flohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Furge, Jacob C

Furge, Jacob C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jacob.furge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goss, Holly J

Goss, Holly J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2930

holly.goss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Crystal D

Graham, Crystal D

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

crystal.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Breana L

Green, Breana L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

breana.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimm, Adrienne G

Grimm, Adrienne G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

adrienne.grimm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Christopher W

Grinstead, Christopher W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

christopher.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Theresa M

Grinstead, Theresa M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

theresa.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Harber, Ashley

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

ashley.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

rebecca.hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Housman, Gabrielle L

Housman, Gabrielle L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

gabrielle.housman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins Rivers, James L

Jenkins Rivers, James L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

james.jenkinsrivers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jessica.katsongaphiri@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keuneke, Lisa M

Keuneke, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

lisa.keuneke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Ronald A

Knox, Ronald A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

ronald.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lake, Karen J

Lake, Karen J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2930

karen.lake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

elizabeth.lampton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leitz, John J

Leitz, John J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

john.leitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Jeffrey A

Martin, Jeffrey A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2930

j.adam.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Stephen A

May, Stephen A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

stephen.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

lydia.mckenzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Tiffany L

Moore, Tiffany L

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

tiffany.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mullins, Breanna R

Mullins, Breanna R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

breanna.mullins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nguyen, Anh K

Nguyen, Anh K

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

anh.nguyen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Kathleen K

Reynolds, Kathleen K

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2930

kathleen.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rhoades, Danielle R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

danielle.rhoades@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schuh, Larry D

Schuh, Larry D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

larry.schuh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Monique A

Scott, Monique A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

monique.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sobota, Wanda A

Sobota, Wanda A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

wanda.sobota@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Talamantes, Melissa A

Stath-Talamantes, Melissa A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

melissa.stathtalamantes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

karen.stath-tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stebbins, Tracy L

Stebbins, Tracy L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-2930

tracy.stebbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stroud, Scott A

Stroud, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

scott.stroud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swangin, Carla M

Swangin, Carla M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

carla.swangin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tribble, Nicole S

Tribble, Nicole S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

nicole.tribble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Valdez, Ashley N

Valdez, Ashley N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

ashley.valdez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Kristina M

Van Horn, Kristina M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

kristina.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Vari, Michelle E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

michelle.vari@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Whetsel, Mozell

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

mozell.whetsel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Benjamin A

Young, Benjamin A

Northwood Security Sub

(260) 467-2930

benjamin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us