Portage Employee Directory

BACK

Atakey, Abigail A

Atakey, Abigail A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

abigail.atakey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Aytch, Odessa J

Aytch, Odessa J

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-4500

odessa.aytch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnfield, Keosha M

Barnfield, Keosha M

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

keosha.barnfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnhill, Carla S

Barnhill, Carla S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

carla.barnhill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blum, Michelle R

Blum, Michelle R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

michelle.blum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Broadnax, Amanda M

Broadnax, Amanda M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

amanda.broadnax@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Daniel J

Brooks, Daniel J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

daniel.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caley, Sharon R

Caley, Sharon R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

sharon.caley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Kelly W

Clark, Kelly W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

kelly.clark2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Corey, Sonya

Corey, Sonya

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

sonya.corey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dean, Victor J

Dean, Victor J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4500

victor.dean@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deprey, Shannon D

Deprey, Shannon D

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4500

shannon.deprey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunbar, Neyasha S

Dunbar, Neyasha S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

neyasha.dunbar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Escobar, Ozwaldo S

Escobar, Ozwaldo S

Head Coach Soccer Middle School-Boys

(260) 467-4500

ozwaldo.escobar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fane, Noel M

Fane, Noel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

noel.fane@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Jennifer L

French, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jennifer.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Kayla D

French, Kayla D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

kayla.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerardot, Amanda L

Gerardot, Amanda L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-4500

amanda.gerardot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Gary A

Gerke, Gary A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

gary.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Glunt, Elizabeth R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

elizabeth.glunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grayam, Thomas E

Grayam, Thomas E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

thomas.grayam@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grose, Janna E

Grose, Janna E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

janna.grose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubler, Patrick R

Hubler, Patrick R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

patrick.hubler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4500

tracy.huckleberry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudon, Jeremy J

Hudon, Jeremy J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jeremy.hudon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Alanza D

Jackson, Alanza D

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

alanza.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jessica.katsongaphiri@fwcs.k12.in.us

McClure, Susan M

McClure, Susan M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4500

susan.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Wilma

Moore, Wilma

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

wilma.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mortimer, Mark A

Mortimer, Mark A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

mark.mortimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncey, David A

Muncey, David A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

david.muncey@fwcs.k12.in.us

North, Jessamyn L

North, Jessamyn L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jessamyn.north@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Dell, Lisa K

O'Dell, Lisa K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

lisa.odell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Pearsall, Megan E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

megan.pearsall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickering, Jill D

Pickering, Jill D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

jill.pickering@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Paula S

Reuille, Paula S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

paula.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salgado, Joseph A

Salgado, Joseph A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

joseph.salgado@fwcs.k12.in.us

Selman, Amy M

Selman, Amy M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

amy.selman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoemaker, Angela M

Shoemaker, Angela M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

angela.shoemaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spice, Deborah J

Spice, Deborah J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4500

deborah.spice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stauffer, Nathan L

Stauffer, Nathan L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4500

nathan.stauffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevens, Allison R

Stevens, Allison R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

allison.stevens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stull, Nicole L

Stull, Nicole L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

nicole.stull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Chad N

Thompson, Chad N

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

chad.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

adaure.ujueke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Valdez, Ashley N

Valdez, Ashley N

Teacher Acjc

(260) 467-4500

ashley.valdez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenger, Mardelle M

Wenger, Mardelle M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

mardelle.wenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wesley, Beth A

Wesley, Beth A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

beth.wesley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Angela M

Wilson, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

angela.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Woodson, Andrew I

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

andrew.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us