Fairfield Employee Directory

BACK

Aguirre, Felicia R

Aguirre, Felicia R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

felicia.aguirre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Albor, Elaine J

Albor, Elaine J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

elaine.albor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashford, Wyman L

Ashford, Wyman L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5900

wyman.ashford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbour, Angela M

Barbour, Angela M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

angela.barbour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basinger, Adam M

Basinger, Adam M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

adam.basinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradtmiller, Shaina P

Bradtmiller, Shaina P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

shaina.bradtmiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conley, Amanda J

Conley, Amanda J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amanda.conley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Conrad, Indiana M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

indiana.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crowell, Trisha L

Crowell, Trisha L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

trisha.crowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Damian, Gabriela M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

gabriela.damian@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Donoho, Caitlyn M

Donoho, Caitlyn M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

caitlyn.donoho@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Rhonda M

Dressler, Rhonda M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

rhonda.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dreyer, Kristen K

Dreyer, Kristen K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

kristen.dreyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5900

sean.ellsworth-hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Lexus L

Evans, Lexus L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lexus.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feagler, Tara Y

Feagler, Tara Y

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

tara.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foreman, Chajua L

Foreman, Chajua L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

chajua.foreman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaff, Amy J

Gaff, Amy J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

amy.gaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Jennifer K

Hayes, Jennifer K

Case Manager

(260) 467-5900

jennifer.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heath, A Maelle

Heath, A Maelle

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

a.maelle.heath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensler, Kevin M

Hensler, Kevin M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5900

kevin.hensler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hernandez, Luis C

Hernandez, Luis C

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5900

luis.hernandez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Ryann N

Hill, Ryann N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

ryann.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Talitha D

Hill, Talitha D

Satellite Server

(260) 467-5900

talitha.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogan, Lori A

Hogan, Lori A

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5900

lori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Sarah E

Jenkins, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

sarah.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamb, Candice L

Lamb, Candice L

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5900

candice.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leazier, Courtney P

Leazier, Courtney P

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5900

courtney.leazier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemaster, Patricia A

Lemaster, Patricia A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5900

patricia.lemaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Luce, Montanna L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

montanna.luce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Manges, Tara R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

tara.manges@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Gracie

Martinez, Gracie

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

gracie.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Medina, Dawn

Medina, Dawn

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5900

dawn.medina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Megles, Janet A

Megles, Janet A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

janet.megles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Meh, High Schoolae

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

hsae.meh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michnay, Laura A

Michnay, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5900

laura.michnay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ott, Toni L

Ott, Toni L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

toni.ott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Platt, Lugena M

Platt, Lugena M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lugena.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Prichard, Kelsey L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

kelsey.prichard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pugh, Natalie C

Pugh, Natalie C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

natalie.pugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rising, Carrie A

Rising, Carrie A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

carrie.rising@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Cara S

Rivera, Cara S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

cara.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5900

margaret.rodenbeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sauder, Morgan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

morgan.sauder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schortgen, Kelli J

Schortgen, Kelli J

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5900

kelli.schortgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Amy L

Settle, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amy.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strelec, Madeline N

Strelec, Madeline N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

madeline.strelec@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jason R

Thompson, Jason R

Fairfield Security Sub

(260) 467-5900

jason.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanskyock, Ryan L

Vanskyock, Ryan L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

ryan.vanskyock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasson, Kara N

Wasson, Kara N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

kara.wasson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilt, Bailey M

Wilt, Bailey M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

bailey.wilt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woehnker, Anne M

Woehnker, Anne M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

anne.woehnker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yates, Kayla M

Yates, Kayla M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

kayla.yates@fwcs.k12.in.us