Abbett Employee Directory

BACK

Abbott, Joan C

Abbott, Joan C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

joan.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

tiffany.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arrington, Merrell A

Arrington, Merrell A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5800

merrell.arrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Asselin, Monica A

Asselin, Monica A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5800

monica.asselin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

brenda.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bankston, Ebony V

Bankston, Ebony V

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

ebony.bankston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barse, Jacob P

Barse, Jacob P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jacob.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beachy, Andrew M

Beachy, Andrew M

Abbett Security Sub

(260) 467-5800

andrew.beachy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bellinger, Stephanie A

Bellinger, Stephanie A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

stephanie.bellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benson, Rebecca R

Benson, Rebecca R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5800

rebecca.benson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burden, Alexandria N

Burden, Alexandria N

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

alexandria.burden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cline, Wayne G

Cline, Wayne G

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

wayne.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coleman, Chanel A

Coleman, Chanel A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

chanel.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jamie N

Daniels, Jamie N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jamie.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jacqueline M

Davis, Jacqueline M

Case Manager

(260) 467-5800

jacquelinem.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tycordia M

Davis, Tycordia M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

tycordia.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dicker, Libby E

Dicker, Libby E

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

libby.dicker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ditaway, Ashanti E

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

ashanti.ditaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doud, Cassandra R

Doud, Cassandra R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

cassandra.doud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehret, Jennifer L

Ehret, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

jennifer.ehret@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finucan, Ashley A

Finucan, Ashley A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5800

ashley.finucan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freiburger, Annette M

Freiburger, Annette M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

annette.freiburger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fudge, Scott F

Fudge, Scott F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

scott.fudge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garrison, Shanna C

Garrison, Shanna C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

shanna.garrison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goad, Brandy L

Goad, Brandy L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

brandy.goad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Nathan J

Griffin, Nathan J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5800

nathan.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Grote, Haley R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

Hackley, Diane

Hackley, Diane

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5800

diane.hackley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hardy, Jonathan E

Hardy, Jonathan E

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5800

jonathan.hardy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hullinger, Morgan R

Hullinger, Morgan R

Temporary Secretary

(260) 467-5800

morgan.hullinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Christin M

Jones, Christin M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

christin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Karn, Ashley D

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

ashley.karn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Alandia S

Kelly, Alandia S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

alandia.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lieb, Emily R

Lieb, Emily R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

emily.lieb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lill, Charles A

Lill, Charles A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5800

charles.lill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lindsey, Earleondra L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

earleondra.lindsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Livensparger, Jacelyn D

Livensparger, Jacelyn D

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

jacelyn.livensparger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcsweeney, Morgan M

Mcsweeney, Morgan M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5800

morgan.mcsweeney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettler, Kara M

Mettler, Kara M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

kara.mettler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meza, Melissa

Meza, Melissa

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5800

melissa.meza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Rachael L

Moore, Rachael L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

rachael.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Nielson, Andrea J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

andrea.nielson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peterson-Hines, Pamela J

Peterson-Hines, Pamela J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

pamela.petersonhines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Jamie E

Rice, Jamie E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5800

jamie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rumschlag, Jordan J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5800

jordan.rumschlag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Mary J

Schieferstein, Mary J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

mary.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Tyler D

Schieferstein, Tyler D

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

tyler.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweizer, Jason P

Schweizer, Jason P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jason.schweizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherrod, Angel R

Sherrod, Angel R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

angel.sherrod@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Theresa E

Stevenson, Theresa E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5800

theresa.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torres, Victor R

Torres, Victor R

School Resource Officer

(260) 467-5800

victor.torres@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracey, Makenzie M

Tracey, Makenzie M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5800

makenzie.tracey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5800

lucinda.vanbrocklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Gloria A

Vargas, Gloria A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

gloria.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Villanueva, Joseph A

Villanueva, Joseph A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

joseph.villanueva@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Tara M

Weber, Tara M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

tara.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us