Abbett Employee Directory

BACK

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

tiffany.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arrington, Merrell A

Arrington, Merrell A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5800

merrell.arrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Asselin, Monica A

Asselin, Monica A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5800

monica.asselin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

brenda.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bankston, Ebony V

Bankston, Ebony V

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

ebony.bankston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bastian, Angela D

Bastian, Angela D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

angela.bastian@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beachy, Andrew M

Beachy, Andrew M

Abbett Security Sub

(260) 467-5800

andrew.beachy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benson, Rebecca R

Benson, Rebecca R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5800

rebecca.benson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrum, Katerina A

Byrum, Katerina A

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

katerina.byrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cline, Wayne G

Cline, Wayne G

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5800

wayne.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coleman, Chanel A

Coleman, Chanel A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

chanel.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creech, Jessica L

Creech, Jessica L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

jessica.creech@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jamie N

Daniels, Jamie N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jamie.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jacqueline M

Davis, Jacqueline M

Case Manager

(260) 467-5800

jacquelinem.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Kaylan A

Davis, Kaylan A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

kaylan.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tycordia M

Davis, Tycordia M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

tycordia.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehret, Jennifer L

Ehret, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

jennifer.ehret@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

rudshunda.fieldsabernathy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freiburger, Annette M

Freiburger, Annette M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

annette.freiburger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fudge, Scott F

Fudge, Scott F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

scott.fudge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Nathan J

Griffin, Nathan J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5800

nathan.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hackley, Diane

Hackley, Diane

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5800

diane.hackley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hardy, Jonathan E

Hardy, Jonathan E

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5800

jonathan.hardy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hullinger, Morgan R

Hullinger, Morgan R

Secretary

(260) 467-5800

morgan.hullinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Christin M

Jones, Christin M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

christin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Alandia S

Kelly, Alandia S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

alandia.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lieb, Emily R

Lieb, Emily R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

emily.lieb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lill, Charles A

Lill, Charles A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5800

charles.lill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Manco, Sophia M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5800

sophia.manco@fwcs.k12.in.us

McMeen, Courtney E

McMeen, Courtney E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

courtney.mcmeen@fwcs.k12.in.us

McSweeney, Morgan M

McSweeney, Morgan M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5800

morgan.mcsweeney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettler, Kara M

Mettler, Kara M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

kara.mettler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Jamie E

Rice, Jamie E

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5800

jamie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rumschlag, Jordan J

Rumschlag, Jordan J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5800

jordan.rumschlag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Mary J

Schieferstein, Mary J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

mary.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Tyler D

Schieferstein, Tyler D

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

tyler.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shotts, Haley N

Shotts, Haley N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

haley.shotts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Smith, Karrina Y

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

karrina.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Theresa E

Stevenson, Theresa E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5800

theresa.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torres, Victor R

Torres, Victor R

School Resource Officer

(260) 467-5800

victor.torres@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracey, Makenzie M

Tracey, Makenzie M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5800

makenzie.tracey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5800

lucinda.vanbrocklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Gloria A

Vargas, Gloria A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

gloria.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Viera Rivera, Ronuel

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

ronuel.vierarivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Tara M

Weber, Tara M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

tara.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Haley R

White, Haley R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

haley.white@fwcs.k12.in.us