Adams Employee Directory

BACK

Allen, Virginia G

Allen, Virginia G

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5850

virginia.allen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5850

kathleen.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Beals, Melissa E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

melissa.beals@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bodenstein, Grace A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5850

grace.bodenstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruce, Gretchen L

Bruce, Gretchen L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

gretchen.bruce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Byrd, Kizmet N

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5850

kizmet.byrd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downey, Kayla S

Downey, Kayla S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

kayla.downey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eager, Joseph P

Eager, Joseph P

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5850

joseph.eager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eggleston, Jacob M

Eggleston, Jacob M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5850

jacob.eggleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleming, Jason L

Fleming, Jason L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5850

jason.fleming@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geren, Angela M

Geren, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

angela.geren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glick, Angela R

Glick, Angela R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5850

angela.glick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoelle, Joseph E

Hoelle, Joseph E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

joseph.hoelle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holland, Allison L

Holland, Allison L

Principal

(260) 467-5850

allison.holland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Roderick L

Howard, Roderick L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5850

roderick.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Annie L

Jackson, Annie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5850

annie.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

James Wray, Mary M

James Wray, Mary M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

mary.jameswray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellogg, Nicole B

Kellogg, Nicole B

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

nicole.kellogg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Lisa R

Kelly, Lisa R

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5850

lisa.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Jordon L

Knox, Jordon L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5850

jordon.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krempel, Linda C

Krempel, Linda C

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

linda.krempel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krudop, Alexandra R

Krudop, Alexandra R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5850

alexandra.krudop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laborde, Jane S

Laborde, Jane S

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5850

jane.laborde@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larue, Kaile R

Larue, Kaile R

Case Manager

(260) 467-5850

kaile.larue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, David A

Lee, David A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

david.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lindsey, Earleondra L

Lindsey, Earleondra L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

earleondra.lindsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lonsway, David M

Lonsway, David M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

david.lonsway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

McNeil, Mitchell J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5850

mitchell.mcneil@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Musco, Adriana M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5850

adriana.musco@fwcs.k12.in.us

Price, Carol A

Price, Carol A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5850

carol.price@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quigley, Miranda A

Quigley, Miranda A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5850

miranda.quigley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reidt, Shannon L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5850

shannon.reidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson, Scott R

Richardson, Scott R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

scott.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Kyla R

Shepherd, Kyla R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5850

kyla.shepherd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Jacquail J

Smith, Jacquail J

Temporary Administrative Asst

(260) 467-5850

jacquail.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stellar, Haley E

Stellar, Haley E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

haley.stellar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Stine, Michelle L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5850

michelle.stine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Studebaker, Brittney K

Studebaker, Brittney K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

brittney.studebaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tipton, Suzanne K

Tipton, Suzanne K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

suzanne.tipton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Trabel, Bailey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

bailey.trabel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tremaine, Rebekah S

Tremaine, Rebekah S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5850

rebekah.tremaine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Will, Malarie J

Will, Malarie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

malarie.will@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Cynthia L

Williams, Cynthia L

Secretary

(260) 467-5850

cynthia.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zent, Misty M

Zent, Misty M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5850

misty.zent@fwcs.k12.in.us