Adams Employee Directory

BACK

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5850

kathleen.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Carol A

Baker, Carol A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5850

carol.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Beals, Melissa E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

melissa.beals@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Nancy L

Brown, Nancy L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

nancy.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cleveland, Whitney A

Cleveland, Whitney A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5850

whitney.cleveland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunaway, Alathea A

Dunaway, Alathea A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5850

alathea.dunaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eager, Joseph P

Eager, Joseph P

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5850

joseph.eager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eggleston, Jaclyn R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5850

jaclyn.eggleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eggleston, Jacob M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5850

jacob.eggleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleming, Jason L

Fleming, Jason L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5850

jason.fleming@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaunt, Anne E

Gaunt, Anne E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

anne.gaunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmer, Jill I

Gemmer, Jill I

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

jill.gemmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geren, Angela M

Geren, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

angela.geren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glick, Angela R

Glick, Angela R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5850

angela.glick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holland, Allison L

Holland, Allison L

Principal

(260) 467-5850

allison.holland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Roderick L

Howard, Roderick L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5850

roderick.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Annie L

Jackson, Annie L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

annie.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

James Wray, Mary M

James Wray, Mary M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

mary.jameswray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Andrea M

Johnson, Andrea M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5850

andrea.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellogg, Nicole B

Kellogg, Nicole B

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

nicole.kellogg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Lisa R

Kelly, Lisa R

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5850

lisa.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Jordon L

Knox, Jordon L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5850

jordon.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krempel, Linda C

Krempel, Linda C

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

linda.krempel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krudop, Alexandra R

Krudop, Alexandra R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5850

alexandra.krudop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laborde, Jane S

Laborde, Jane S

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5850

jane.laborde@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larue, Kaile R

Larue, Kaile R

Case Manager

(260) 467-5850

kaile.larue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lonsway, David M

Lonsway, David M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

david.lonsway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Kristine T

Mcclain, Kristine T

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5850

kristine.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcgillicuddy, Jennifer G

Mcgillicuddy, Jennifer G

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5850

jennifer.mcgillicuddy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Julie M

Porter, Julie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

julie.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Price, Carol A

Price, Carol A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5850

carol.price@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson, Scott R

Richardson, Scott R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

scott.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Kyla R

Shepherd, Kyla R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5850

kyla.shepherd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shinneman, Abbey G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

abbey.harlan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Stellar, Haley E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

haley.stellar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sykes, Etta M

Sykes, Etta M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

etta.sykes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tipton, Suzanne K

Tipton, Suzanne K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

suzanne.tipton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Will, Malarie J

Will, Malarie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5850

malarie.will@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Cynthia L

Williams, Cynthia L

Secretary

(260) 467-5850

cynthia.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winn, Tyaan G

Winn, Tyaan G

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5850

tyaan.winn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Zent, Misty M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5850

misty.zent@fwcs.k12.in.us