Bloomingdale Employee Directory

BACK

Abbott, Jennifer E

Abbott, Jennifer E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

jennifer.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ackermann, Kailey J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

kailey.ackermann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Anderson, Alison N

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

alison.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baughman, Laura E

Baughman, Laura E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

laura.baughman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloxson, Danielle K

Bloxson, Danielle K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

danielle.bloxson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler, Jennifer J

Byler, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

jennifer.byler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crousore, Anna M

Crousore, Anna M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

anna.crousore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-6700

felisa.davis-stein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demaree, Nicole L

Demaree, Nicole L

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6700

nicole.demaree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Brittany A

Doyle, Brittany A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

brittany.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duffus, Parris B

Duffus, Parris B

Bloomingdale Security Sub

(260) 467-6700

parris.duffus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunton, Andrew C

Dunton, Andrew C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

andrew.dunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Lynn A

Edwards, Lynn A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

lynn.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fizer, Jasmine N

Fizer, Jasmine N

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6700

jasmine.fizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gauger, Eric R

Gauger, Eric R

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6700

eric.gauger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamblin, Lisa M

Hamblin, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

lisa.hamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harlow, Melissa D

Harlow, Melissa D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

melissa.harlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harmon, Toni K

Harmon, Toni K

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6700

toni.harmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johansen, Zachary S

Johansen, Zachary S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6700

zachary.johansen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinney, Rachel A

Kinney, Rachel A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6700

rachel.kinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krouse, Camille L

Krouse, Camille L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

camille.krouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Long, Emily E

Long, Emily E

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6700

emily.long@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Miller, Cassidy C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

cassidy.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pixley, Mark J

Pixley, Mark J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

mark.pixley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salas, Lindsay M

Salas, Lindsay M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6700

lindsay.salas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sober, Angela M

Sober, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6700

angela.sober@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turpchinoff, Julie R

Turpchinoff, Julie R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

julie.turpchinoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vandyke, Anne N

Vandyke, Anne N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

anne.vandyke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vosmeier, Amber J

Vosmeier, Amber J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

amber.vosmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Williams, Reggie B

Temporary Administrative Asst

(260) 467-6700

reggie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolfe, Andrea M

Wolfe, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6700

andrea.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolff, Amy J

Wolff, Amy J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

amy.wolff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Younghans, Sandra K

Younghans, Sandra K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

sandra.younghans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zuber, Sara J

Zuber, Sara J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6700

sara.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us