Bunche Employee Directory

BACK

Bellinger, Stephanie A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Bellinger, Stephanie A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4790

stephanie.bellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Billingsley, Ethel K
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center
Birch, Sarah C
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Birch, Sarah C

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4790

sarah.birch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradford, Kimberly A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Bradford, Kimberly A

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

kimberly.bradford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burgess, Sara E
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Burgess, Sara E

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

sara.burgess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Carroll, Samara D

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

samara.carroll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Chagoya, Bianca J

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

bianca.chagoya@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Davis, Jazmyn N

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

jazmyn.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Lynn A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Edwards, Lynn A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4790

lynn.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fry, Heather L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Fry, Heather L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

heather.fry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garritano, Kyle W
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Garritano, Kyle W

Bunche Security Sub

(260) 467-4790

kyle.garritano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerdts, Katie D
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Gerdts, Katie D

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

katie.gerdts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamman, Erica L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Hamman, Erica L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

erica.hamman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hendricks, Katlynn W
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Hendricks, Katlynn W

Case Manager

(260) 467-4790

katlynn.hendricks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koehl, Heather A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Koehl, Heather A

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

heather.koehl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mchenry, Stacey M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Mchenry, Stacey M

Bunche Security Sub

(260) 467-4790

stacey.mchenry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merryman, Shane M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Merryman, Shane M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4790

shane.merryman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morin, Kristi L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Morin, Kristi L

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

kristi.morin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mullins, Tamara L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Mullins, Tamara L

Principal

(260) 467-4790

tamara.mullins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinn, Wendy B
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Quinn, Wendy B

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

wendy.quinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rae, Marah C
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Rae, Marah C

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

marah.rae@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rittmeyer, Joy L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Rittmeyer, Joy L

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

joy.rittmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosalez, Angela C
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Rosalez, Angela C

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

angela.rosalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Royse, Gail M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Royse, Gail M

Secretary

(260) 467-4790

gail.royse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schible, Patti E
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Schible, Patti E

Secretary

(260) 467-4790

patti.schible@fwcs.k12.in.us

Serrani, Rachel P
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Serrani, Rachel P

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

rachel.serrani@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spradling, Julie C
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Spradling, Julie C

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4790

julie.spradling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Miranda N
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Vance, Miranda N

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

miranda.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vosmeier, Dee A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Vosmeier, Dee A

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

dee.vosmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us