Croninger Employee Directory

BACK

Bates, Madeline C

Bates, Madeline C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

madeline.bates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Breeding, Marie S

Breeding, Marie S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6050

marie.breeding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bull, Nanette S

Bull, Nanette S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

nanette.bull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burgette, Derek R

Burgette, Derek R

Teacher Magnet

(260) 467-6050

derek.burgette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Burnett, Nakia J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6050

nakia.burnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cortner-McCord, Dawn M

Cortner-McCord, Dawn M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6050

dawn.cortnermccord@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Douglas, Rebekah D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

rebekah.douglas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellis, Tammy J

Ellis, Tammy J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

tammy.ellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdei, Patricia C

Erdei, Patricia C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

patricia.erdei@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finucan, Ashley A

Finucan, Ashley A

Case Manager

(260) 467-6050

ashley.finucan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fraser, Angela M

Fraser, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

angela.fraser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fugate, Angela R

Fugate, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

angela.fugate@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hess, Andrea L

Hess, Andrea L

Teacher Magnet

(260) 467-6050

andrea.hess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewett, Francine L

Hewett, Francine L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6050

francine.hewett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewett, Mark A

Hewett, Mark A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

mark.hewett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffman, Alyssa M

Hoffman, Alyssa M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6050

alyssa.hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Jennifer L

Johnson, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6050

jennifer.johnson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Allyson P

Jones, Allyson P

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6050

allyson.thammachack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Melanie A

Kline, Melanie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

melanie.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krauter, Cynthia L

Krauter, Cynthia L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

cynthia.krauter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lambert, Rebeca

Lambert, Rebeca

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6050

rebeca.lambert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lambert, Renaye S

Lambert, Renaye S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

renaye.lambert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Levy, Christine M

Levy, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

christine.levy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Alison L

Lewis, Alison L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6050

alison.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lindsay, Nancy B

Lindsay, Nancy B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

nancy.lindsay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lirot, Margaret I

Lirot, Margaret I

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

margaret.lirot@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCrory, Mark C

McCrory, Mark C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

mark.mccrory@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKinnon, Tracy L

McKinnon, Tracy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

tracy.mckinnon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Kristina E

Menor, Kristina E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

kristina.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michael, Brandi N

Michael, Brandi N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6050

brandi.michael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moga, Lauren R

Moga, Lauren R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6050

lauren.moga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newman, Connie S

Newman, Connie S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

connie.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Onate Vera, Joseeduardo

Onate Vera, Joseeduardo

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6050

jose.onatevera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearson, Sarah E

Pearson, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

sarah.pearson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pedroza, Sandra R

Pedroza, Sandra R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6050

sandra.pedroza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Posey, Tiffany M

Posey, Tiffany M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

tiffany.posey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potter, Megan E

Potter, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

megan.potter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Roth, Jodi A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

jodi.roth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Megan E

Ryan, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

megan.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rybolt, Rhonda S

Rybolt, Rhonda S

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6050

rhonda.rybolt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6050

elizabeth.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Satre, Mary E

Satre, Mary E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

mary.satre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schloneger, Emily A

Schloneger, Emily A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6050

emily.schloneger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schultheis, Louise M

Schultheis, Louise M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6050

louise.schultheis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepler, Magee K

Shepler, Magee K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

magee.shepler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherwood, Mary C

Sherwood, Mary C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

mary.sherwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smethers, Leah B

Smethers, Leah B

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

leah.smethers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stricker, Geremy M

Stricker, Geremy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

geremy.stricker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutphin, Heather M

Sutphin, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

heather.sutphin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Teixeira, Richard P

Teixeira, Richard P

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6050

richard.teixeira@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ulsh, Laura M

Ulsh, Laura M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6050

laura.ulsh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Order, Heather M

Van Order, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6050

heather.vanorder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Wallace, Jill R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6050

jill.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us