Forest Park Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Barber, Danielle M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

danielle.barber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barker, Kimberly A

Barker, Kimberly A

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6850

kimberly.barker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin, Karen J

Benjamin, Karen J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

karen.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Nicole M

Bennett, Nicole M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

nicole.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Marissa K

Bishop, Marissa K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

marissa.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chandler, Cecily M

Chandler, Cecily M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6850

cecily.chandler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Grace J

Cox, Grace J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

grace.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daly, Lee J

Daly, Lee J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

lee.daly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Edwards, Kiera M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

kiera.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kelly E

Fisher, Kelly E

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-6850

kellye.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleeger, Sarah A

Fleeger, Sarah A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6850

sarah.fleeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freehill, Chris P

Freehill, Chris P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

chris.freehill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Furniss, Jill M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

jill.furniss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ganaway, Lakeesha T

Ganaway, Lakeesha T

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

lakeesha.ganaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmer, Lisa K

Gemmer, Lisa K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

lisa.gemmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Sheila D

Gerke, Sheila D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6850

sheila.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grote, Denise M

Grote, Denise M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6850

denise.grote@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hallgren, Jacqueline M

Hallgren, Jacqueline M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6850

jacqueline.hallgren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamlin, Truly M

Hamlin, Truly M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

truly.hamlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hebert, Jennifer J

Hebert, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

jennifer.hebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogle, Michelle N

Hogle, Michelle N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

michelle.hogle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holland, Ruth N

Holland, Ruth N

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

ruth.holland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoose, Pamela S

Hoose, Pamela S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

pamela.hoose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howell, Gloria B

Howell, Gloria B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

gloria.howell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Jackson, Justice K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

justice.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jines, Dennis D

Jines, Dennis D

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-6850

dennis.jines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Cynthia M

Knox, Cynthia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

cynthia.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolter, Hillary M

Kolter, Hillary M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

hillary.kolter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kurtz, Amanda A

Kurtz, Amanda A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

amanda.kurtz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loraine, Billie J

Loraine, Billie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

billie.loraine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lucius, Chelsey M

Lucius, Chelsey M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

chelsey.lucius@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mahlan, Sarah A

Mahlan, Sarah A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

sarah.mahlan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maple, Maureen

Maple, Maureen

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

maureen.maple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Mary J

Martin, Mary J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

mary.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jordan L

Miller, Jordan L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

jordan.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mitchell, Suzette K

Mitchell, Suzette K

Satellite Server

(260) 467-6850

suzette.mitchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Melissa S

Murphy, Melissa S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

melissa.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Myer, Kayla S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

kayla.myer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Odonnell, Belinda M

Odonnell, Belinda M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

belinda.o'donnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piel, Elizabeth B

Piel, Elizabeth B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

elizabeth.piel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pittenger, Claire E

Pittenger, Claire E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

Platt, Madalyn R

Platt, Madalyn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

madalyn.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Rebecca L

Putt, Rebecca L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-6850

rebecca.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramos, Cathy A

Ramos, Cathy A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6850

cathy.ramos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reeves, Kirstin M

Reeves, Kirstin M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6850

kirstin.reeves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rinehart, Leah M

Rinehart, Leah M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

leah.rinehart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robison-Heminger, Amy L

Robison-Heminger, Amy L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6850

amy.robison-heminger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Root, Abby M

Root, Abby M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

abby.root@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Courtney A

Russell, Courtney A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

courtney.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Joel R

Sanders, Joel R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

joel.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schnee, Christa K

Schnee, Christa K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6850

christa.schnee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweitzer, Emily C

Schweitzer, Emily C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

emily.schweitzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seeger, Amanda E

Seeger, Amanda E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

amanda.seeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Settles, Katymarie A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6850

katymarie.settles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sexton, Lisa J

Sexton, Lisa J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

lisa.sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sorgen, Scott A

Sorgen, Scott A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-6850

scott.sorgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuckey, Allison L

Stuckey, Allison L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

allison.stuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracy, Lynda M

Tracy, Lynda M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

lynda.tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tremaine, Rebekah S

Tremaine, Rebekah S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

rebekah.tremaine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turnbough, Christy A

Turnbough, Christy A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6850

christy.turnbough@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wass, Nancy S

Wass, Nancy S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

nancy.wass@fwcs.k12.in.us