Glenwood Park Employee Directory

BACK

Amstutz, Stacy A

Amstutz, Stacy A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

stacy.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, John P

Arruza, John P

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

john.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balsley, Jayson C

Balsley, Jayson C

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6200

jayson.balsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barry, Stacy M

Barry, Stacy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

stacy.barry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Olivia R

Burch, Olivia R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

olivia.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cain, Malcolm Z

Cain, Malcolm Z

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

malcolm.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crilly, Kelsey V

Crilly, Kelsey V

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

kelsey.crilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daler, Jennifer L

Daler, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

jennifer.daler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dawkins, Mandy M

Dawkins, Mandy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

mandy.dawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doust, Shannon M

Doust, Shannon M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

shannon.doust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Egley, Diane L

Egley, Diane L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

diane.egley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Dodd A

Fitts, Dodd A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6200

dodd.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flick, Lynn E

Flick, Lynn E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

lynn.flick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

dawn.grady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geier, Candice E

Geier, Candice E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

candice.geier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Mandy R

Gillespie, Mandy R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

mandy.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glass, Jody L

Glass, Jody L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

jody.glass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grabill, Jane S

Grabill, Jane S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

jane.grabill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haney, Judith M

Haney, Judith M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6200

judith.haney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hanson, Emily J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

emily.hanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Happ, Rhonda S

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6200

rhonda.happ@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Harris, Brianna N

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

brianna.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Kay M

Hartman, Kay M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

kay.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Tyler R

Hartman, Tyler R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

tyler.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hearn, Lisa M

Hearn, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

lisa.hearn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hecht, Sandra K

Hecht, Sandra K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

sandra.hecht@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Pamela K

Kaylor, Pamela K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

pamela.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Kerns, Alyssa K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

alyssa.kerns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinsey, Julie D

Kinsey, Julie D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

julie.kinsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konopacki, Susan E

Konopacki, Susan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

susan.konopacki@fwcs.k12.in.us

Labrew, Marquia C

Labrew, Marquia C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

marquia.labrew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Jeremy R

Lewis, Jeremy R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

jeremy.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquart, Monika M

Marquart, Monika M

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6200

monika.marquart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moralez, Tiffany M

Moralez, Tiffany M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

tiffany.moralez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nix, Rachel D

Nix, Rachel D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

rachel.nix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6200

sara.parker-milligan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pinedo, Kaitlin D

Pinedo, Kaitlin D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

kaitlin.pinedo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powell, Angela M

Powell, Angela M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6200

angela.powell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powers, Debra A

Powers, Debra A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

debra.powers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosenbaum, Bailey A

Rosenbaum, Bailey A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

bailey.rosenbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruman, Betty L

Ruman, Betty L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

betty.ruman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruppert, Courtney M

Ruppert, Courtney M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

courtney.ruppert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaller, Jessica M

Schaller, Jessica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

jessica.schaller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Screeton, Chelsea M

Screeton, Chelsea M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

chelsea.screeton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Searles, Tara L

Searles, Tara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

tara.searles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walls, Tammy L

Walls, Tammy L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

tammy.walls@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Christine M

West, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

christine.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woollacott, Amanda L

Woollacott, Amanda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

amanda.woollacott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Workman, Sonya M

Workman, Sonya M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6200

sonya.workman@fwcs.k12.in.us