Glenwood Park Employee Directory

BACK

Amstutz, Stacy A

Amstutz, Stacy A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

stacy.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, John P

Arruza, John P

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

john.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balsley, Jayson C

Balsley, Jayson C

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6200

jayson.balsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barry, Stacy M

Barry, Stacy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

stacy.barry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Olivia R

Burch, Olivia R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

olivia.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cain, Malcolm Z

Cain, Malcolm Z

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

malcolm.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Conway, Krystal J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

krystal.conway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crilly, Kelsey A

Crilly, Kelsey A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

kelseya.crilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crilly, Kelsey V

Crilly, Kelsey V

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

kelsey.crilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daler, Jennifer L

Daler, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

jennifer.daler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dawkins, Mandy M

Dawkins, Mandy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

mandy.dawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Egley, Diane L

Egley, Diane L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

diane.egley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Rhea A

Ervin, Rhea A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6200

rhea.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Dodd A

Fitts, Dodd A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6200

dodd.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flick, Lynn E

Flick, Lynn E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

lynn.flick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Flyte, Tina L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

tina.flyte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

dawn.grady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Andrew J

Fultz, Andrew J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

andrew.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Mandy R

Gillespie, Mandy R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

mandy.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glass, Jody L

Glass, Jody L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

jody.glass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grabill, Jane S

Grabill, Jane S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

jane.grabill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haney, Judith M

Haney, Judith M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6200

judith.haney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Kay M

Hartman, Kay M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

kay.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hearn, Lisa M

Hearn, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

lisa.hearn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hudson-Coffelt, Brooklyn S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

brooklyn.hudsoncoffelt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Pamela K

Kaylor, Pamela K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

pamela.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinsey, Julie D

Kinsey, Julie D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

julie.kinsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Jeremy R

Lewis, Jeremy R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6200

jeremy.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquart, Monika M

Marquart, Monika M

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6200

monika.marquart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Dawn M

Miller, Dawn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

dawn.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nix, Rachel D

Nix, Rachel D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

rachel.nix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6200

sara.parker-milligan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powers, Debra A

Powers, Debra A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

debra.powers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Roberts, Jacquelyn A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

jacquelyn.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roush, Mary C

Roush, Mary C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6200

mary.roush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruppert, Courtney M

Ruppert, Courtney M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

courtney.ruppert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Schneemann, Heidi G

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

heidi.schneemann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Screeton, Chelsea M

Screeton, Chelsea M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

chelsea.screeton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Searles, Tara L

Searles, Tara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

tara.searles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Viera Rivera, Ronuel

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

ronuel.vierarivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Christine M

West, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

christine.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Wiblin-Whited, Marcia E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6200

marcia.wiblinwhited@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woollacott, Amanda L

Woollacott, Amanda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6200

amanda.woollacott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Workman, Sonya M

Workman, Sonya M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6200

sonya.workman@fwcs.k12.in.us