Haley Employee Directory

BACK

Addington Moore, Stella M

Addington Moore, Stella M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

stella.addingtonmoore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Babbitt, Matthew S

Babbitt, Matthew S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

matthew.babbitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bailey, Laura A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

laura.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Laurie L

Bailey, Laurie L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4510

laurie.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Sondra R

Beard, Sondra R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4510

sondra.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloom, Wendy L

Bloom, Wendy L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

wendy.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Heather L

Brown, Heather L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

heather.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capone, Carolyn A

Capone, Carolyn A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

carolyn.capone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cassaday, Paula A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

paula.cassaday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christie, Kerry A

Christie, Kerry A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

kerry.christie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Mary L

Cooper, Mary L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

mary.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Terry J

Cooper, Terry J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

terry.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cornyn, Aprel L

Cornyn, Aprel L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-4510

aprel.cornyn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creason, Kristin N

Creason, Kristin N

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

kristin.creason@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cuevas, Aura L

Cuevas, Aura L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

aura.cuevas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daugherty, Stephanie R

Daugherty, Stephanie R

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.daugherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melissa M

Dirig, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

melissa.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Secretary

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.eifrid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ely, Amanda J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

amanda.ely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feaster, Skylar M

Feaster, Skylar M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

skylar.feaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitch, Floridalma

Fitch, Floridalma

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

floridalma.fitch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fowler, Natalie J

Fowler, Natalie J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4510

natalie.fowler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Gretchen M

Gerber, Gretchen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

gretchen.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Anthony J

Gibson, Anthony J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

anthony.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

reagan.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Talisha P

Green, Talisha P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

talisha.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Kirsten L

Grotemat, Kirsten L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kirsten.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargrove, Teresa A

Hargrove, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

teresa.hargrove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Jennifer A

Hartman, Jennifer A

Case Manager

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heald, Tara C

Heald, Tara C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

tara.heald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

jeffrey.helmkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Charles B

Howard, Charles B

Principal

(260) 467-4510

c.brian.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Sarah E

Hudson, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

sarah.hudson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Giselle L

Jackson, Giselle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

giselle.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kling, Rozlyne A

Kling, Rozlyne A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4510

rozlyne.kling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-4510

holly.lichtsinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Nicolette M

Lightning, Nicolette M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-4510

nicolette.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lobello, Sabeena C

Lobello, Sabeena C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

sabeena.lobello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Julie M

Mccoy, Julie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

julie.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Cheryl L

Miller, Cheryl L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

cheryl.miller2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mirwaldt, Emma L

Mirwaldt, Emma L

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-4510

emma.mirwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Angel N

Noel, Angel N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

angel.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Nan, Jennifer L

O'Nan, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.o'nan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Orr, Brett G

Orr, Brett G

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

brett.orr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Amy R

Parker, Amy R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

amy.parker2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parr, Kathleen A

Parr, Kathleen A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

kathleen.parr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Quigley, Miranda A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

miranda.quigley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richey, Kathleen M

Richey, Kathleen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

kathleen.richey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Riley, Taylor G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

taylor.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rippe, Kelsey M

Rippe, Kelsey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kelsey.rippe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roper, Sheila M

Roper, Sheila M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

sheila.roper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweyer, Mary M

Schweyer, Mary M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

mary.schweyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simpson, Gary M

Simpson, Gary M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

gary.simpson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sleesman, Chase M

Sleesman, Chase M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

chase.sleesman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Alexandria S

Smith, Alexandria S

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

alexandria.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Jordan W

Sprunger, Jordan W

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

jordan.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Tabitha E

Sprunger, Tabitha E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

tabitha.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stairhime, Adriane R

Stairhime, Adriane R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

adriane.stairhime@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanesky, Erika L

Tanesky, Erika L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

erika.tanesky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Stephanie L

Thomas, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tsuleff, Jenneth J

Tsuleff, Jenneth J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

jenneth.tsuleff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Nancy A

Wallace, Nancy A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

nancya.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasmuth, Sarah E

Wasmuth, Sarah E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

sarah.wasmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wheaton, Sarah M

Wheaton, Sarah M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

sarah.wheaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Claire M

Winfree, Claire M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

claire.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yager, Brian M

Yager, Brian M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4510

brian.yager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoh, Kimberly D

Yoh, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kimberly.yoh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yonke, Kimberly D

Yonke, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kimberly.yonke@fwcs.k12.in.us