Haley Employee Directory

BACK

Bailey, Laurie L

Bailey, Laurie L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-4510

laurie.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Sondra R

Beard, Sondra R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4510

sondra.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Blackstone, Alicia D

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

alicia.blackstone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Heather L

Brown, Heather L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

heather.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buck, Elizabeth A

Buck, Elizabeth A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

elizabeth.buck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capone, Carolyn A

Capone, Carolyn A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

carolyn.capone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cassaday, Paula A

Cassaday, Paula A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

paula.cassaday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Charlton, Courtney S

Charlton, Courtney S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

courtney.charlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christie, Kerry A

Christie, Kerry A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

kerry.christie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Terry J

Cooper, Terry J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

terry.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cornyn, Aprel L

Cornyn, Aprel L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-4510

aprel.cornyn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creason, Kristin N

Creason, Kristin N

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

kristin.creason@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Curtis, Aja L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

aja.curtis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melanie A

Dirig, Melanie A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

melanie.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melissa M

Dirig, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

melissa.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Secretary

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.eifrid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fife, Melissa R

Fife, Melissa R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4510

melissa.fife@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitch, Floridalma

Fitch, Floridalma

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

floridalma.fitch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Gretchen M

Gerber, Gretchen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

gretchen.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Anthony J

Gibson, Anthony J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

anthony.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

reagan.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Kirsten L

Grotemat, Kirsten L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kirsten.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargrove, Teresa A

Hargrove, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

teresa.hargrove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Jennifer A

Hartman, Jennifer A

Case Manager

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heald, Tara C

Heald, Tara C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

tara.heald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

jeffrey.helmkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henderson, Amanda B

Henderson, Amanda B

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4510

amanda.henderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hiday, Kayla B

Hiday, Kayla B

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

kayla.hiday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Charles B

Howard, Charles B

Principal

(260) 467-4510

c.brian.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Sarah E

Hudson, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

sarah.hudson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Giselle L

Jackson, Giselle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

giselle.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jarvis, Veronica L

Jarvis, Veronica L

Secretary

(260) 467-4510

veronica.jarvis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Keymerra J

Johnson, Keymerra J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

keymerra.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ketzenberger, Amber D

Ketzenberger, Amber D

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

amber.ketzenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kling, Rozlyne A

Kling, Rozlyne A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4510

rozlyne.kling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-4510

holly.lichtsinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Nicolette M

Lightning, Nicolette M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-4510

nicolette.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lopez, Norberto

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

norberto.lopez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyne, Timothy A

Lyne, Timothy A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

timothy.lyne@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCoy, Julie M

McCoy, Julie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

julie.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

McDaniel, Taylor P

McDaniel, Taylor P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

taylor.mcdaniel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Cheryl L

Miller, Cheryl L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

cheryl.miller2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Angel N

Noel, Angel N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

angel.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Nan, Jennifer L

O'Nan, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.o'nan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parr, Kathleen A

Parr, Kathleen A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

kathleen.parr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potts, Amanda J

Potts, Amanda J

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

amanda.ely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Kelsey M

Reneau, Kelsey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kelsey.rippe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Mark R

Reneau, Mark R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

mark.reneau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rice, Alice K

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

alice.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richey, Kathleen M

Richey, Kathleen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

kathleen.richey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riley, Taylor G

Riley, Taylor G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

taylor.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robles, Dawn R

Robles, Dawn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

dawn.robles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roper, Sheila M

Roper, Sheila M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

sheila.roper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Schooley, Brooke N

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

brooke.schooley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Searing, Alyssa J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

alyssa.searing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sickafoose, Angela N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

angela.sickafoose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Alexandria S

Smith, Alexandria S

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

alexandria.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Jordan W

Sprunger, Jordan W

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

jordan.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanesky, Erika L

Tanesky, Erika L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

erika.tanesky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Stephanie L

Thomas, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasmuth, Sarah E

Wasmuth, Sarah E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

sarah.wasmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Claire M

Winfree, Claire M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

claire.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yager, Brian M

Yager, Brian M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4510

brian.yager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoh, Kimberly D

Yoh, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kimberly.yoh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yonke, Kimberly D

Yonke, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kimberly.yonke@fwcs.k12.in.us