Wayne Employee Directory

BACK

Achenbach, Rachel L

Achenbach, Rachel L

New Tech Counselor

(260) 467-6400

rachel.achenbach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Acosta Viveros, Carla P

Acosta Viveros, Carla P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

carla.acostaviveros@fwcs.k12.in.us

Addison, Gregory K

Addison, Gregory K

Wayne Security Sub

(260) 467-6400

gregory.addison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Anthony A

Amstutz, Anthony A

Head Coach Baseball

(260) 467-6400

anthony.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baig, Sifat

Baig, Sifat

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

sifat.baig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbetta, Kaitlyn N

Barbetta, Kaitlyn N

Head Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-6400

kaitlyn.barbetta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bartle, Thomas A

Bartle, Thomas A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

thomas.bartle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bhandari, Chloe A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

chloe.bhandari@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bieber, Kristin N

Bieber, Kristin N

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-6400

kristin.bieber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bireley, Shawnna M

Bireley, Shawnna M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

shawnna.bireley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Cynthia L

Black, Cynthia L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

cynthia.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bodnar, Jason R

Bodnar, Jason R

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

jason.bodnar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bontempo, Dusti D

Bontempo, Dusti D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

dusti.bontempo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booker, Markeisha V

Booker, Markeisha V

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

markeisha.booker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boykin, Eva L

Boykin, Eva L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

eva.boykin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brehm, Andrew B

Brehm, Andrew B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

andrew.brehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Abigail K

Brevard, Abigail K

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6400

abigail.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Michael A

Brevard, Michael A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

michael.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Brown, Miranda R

Assistant Instru Band

(260) 467-6400

miranda.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, R Scott

Brown, R Scott

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

rscott.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bubb, Carolyn A

Bubb, Carolyn A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

carolyn.bubb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Deborah L

Burch, Deborah L

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

deborah.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burris, Michaele L

Burris, Michaele L

Secretary

(260) 467-6400

michaele.burris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busch, Sarah E

Busch, Sarah E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

sarah.busch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cagle, Alexander D

Cagle, Alexander D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

alexander.cagle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Childers, Kenneth M

Childers, Kenneth M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

kenneth.childers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Sumer R

Clark, Sumer R

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-6400

sumer.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Clem, Wyatt A

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-6400

wyatt.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cotton, April L

Cotton, April L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6400

april.cotton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Julie A

Cox, Julie A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

julie.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Brandelion K

Davis, Brandelion K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

brandelion.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Sharon Y

Davis, Sharon Y

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

sharon.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deford, Charles H

Deford, Charles H

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6400

charles.deford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dellinger, Michelle A

Dellinger, Michelle A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

michelle.dellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Diaz, Susana

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

susana.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinius, Nicole R

Dinius, Nicole R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

nicole.dinius@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Keely L

Doyle, Keely L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

keely.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drew, Davit D

Drew, Davit D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

davit.drew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eaton, Rhonda E

Eaton, Rhonda E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

rhonda.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eisom, Joe A

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-6400

joe.eisom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Emry, Olivia E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

olivia.emry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feller, Ross J

Feller, Ross J

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

ross.feller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fertil, Roselaine

Fertil, Roselaine

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

roselaine.fertil@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Lucas E

Fisher, Lucas E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

lucas.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesch, David D

Flesch, David D

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

david.flesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foltz, Marty J

Foltz, Marty J

Coordinator

(260) 467-6400

marty.foltz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gan, Michelle D

Gan, Michelle D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

michelle.gan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaskill, Timothy S

Gaskill, Timothy S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

timothy.gaskill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gebhard, Matthew E

Gebhard, Matthew E

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

matthew.gebhard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Germaine, Kimiko M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-6400

kimiko.germaine@fwcs.k12.in.us