Holland Employee Directory

BACK

Adamson, Joseph W

Adamson, Joseph W

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

joseph.adamson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andreas, Lisa K

Andreas, Lisa K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

lisa.andreas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Armstrong, Christine M

Armstrong, Christine M

Secretary

(260) 467-7075

christine.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, Tiffany M

Arruza, Tiffany M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7075

tiffany.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin, Angela M

Benjamin, Angela M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7075

angela.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boroff, Kimberley J

Boroff, Kimberley J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

kimberley.boroff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bragalone, Taylor M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-7075

taylor.bragalone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brandgard, Allison D

Brandgard, Allison D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

allison.brandgard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coak, Kimberly S

Coak, Kimberly S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

kimberly.coak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Stacy A

Crist, Stacy A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

stacy.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cross, Madeline C

Cross, Madeline C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7075

madeline.cross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dammeier, Debra S

Dammeier, Debra S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

debra.dammeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Stephen M

Davis, Stephen M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

stephen.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Dickman, Michael A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

michael.dickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrman, Timothy J

Doehrman, Timothy J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

timothy.doehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Driver, Jenna L

Driver, Jenna L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

jenna.driver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Engel, Shelby L

Engel, Shelby L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

shelby.engel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kelly E

Fisher, Kelly E

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-7075

kellye.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kelly L

Fisher, Kelly L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

kelly.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fowlkes, Tempa M

Fowlkes, Tempa M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

tempa.fowlkes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gallien, Angela B

Resignation

(260) 467-7075

angela.gallien@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graves, Kristen M

Graves, Kristen M

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

kristen.graves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gunion, Carol R

Gunion, Carol R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

carol.gunion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Maria S

Hayes, Maria S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

maria.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holbrook, Deborah L

Holbrook, Deborah L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

deborah.holbrook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Houck, Susan J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-7075

susan.houck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tommi L

Jackson, Tommi L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

tommi.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jinnings, Abbie J

Jinnings, Abbie J

Virtual Teacher

(260) 467-7075

abbie.jinnings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Joseph, Ajit E

Joseph, Ajit E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7075

ajit.joseph@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kahn, Jayme R

Kahn, Jayme R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

jayme.kahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keller, Amanda S

Keller, Amanda S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

amanda.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Stacey J

Kelsaw, Stacey J

Case Manager

(260) 467-7075

stacey.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loshe, Michelle A

Loshe, Michelle A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

michelle.loshe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyman, Stacie C

Lyman, Stacie C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7075

stacie.lyman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manco, Jennifer A

Manco, Jennifer A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

jennifer.manco@fwcs.k12.in.us

March, Shirley E

March, Shirley E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

shirley.march@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mills, Scott E

Mills, Scott E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

scott.mills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mustedanagic, Alma

Mustedanagic, Alma

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-7075

alma.mustedanagic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Patterson, Pamela S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

pamela.patterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Peaks, Melanie H

Virtual Teacher

(260) 467-7075

melanie.peaks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pose, Justin M

Pose, Justin M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7075

justin.pose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richards, Ann M

Richards, Ann M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

ann.richards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Lisa M

Robinson, Lisa M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

lisa.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruprecht, Brenda L

Ruprecht, Brenda L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

brenda.ruprecht@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rusk, Julia R

Rusk, Julia R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

julia.rusk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schlater, Megan V

Schlater, Megan V

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7075

megan.schlater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Julie A

Smith, Julie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

juliea.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snellenberger, Sara E

Snellenberger, Sara E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

sara.snellenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stahl, Leslie S

Stahl, Leslie S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

leslie.stahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sumner, Lorraine M

Sumner, Lorraine M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-7075

lorraine.sumner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swanson, Jennifer R

Swanson, Jennifer R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

jennifer.swanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Teshome, Yeshiwork A

Teshome, Yeshiwork A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

yeshiwork.teshome@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tillotson, Elisa M

Tillotson, Elisa M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

elisa.tillotson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Rubbie J

Underwood, Rubbie J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

rubbie.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zachrich, Kristine R

Zachrich, Kristine R

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7075

kristine.zachrich@fwcs.k12.in.us