Indian Village Employee Directory

BACK

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

stacy.bell-walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bock, Lucy J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

Bouillon, Michelle E

Bouillon, Michelle E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

michelle.bouillon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caccamo, Kimberly A

Caccamo, Kimberly A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

kimberly.caccamo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Calhoun, Linda S

Calhoun, Linda S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

linda.calhoun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Marketa M

Campbell, Marketa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

marketa.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Melissa M

Costello, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

melissa.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Kaitlin A

Daniels, Kaitlin A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

kaitlin.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Elizabeth G

Davis, Elizabeth G

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5200

elizabeth.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derloshon, Angela C

Derloshon, Angela C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

angela.derloshon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Eckert, Rachel L

Eckert, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

rachel.eckert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eckert, Tiffany A

Eckert, Tiffany A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

tiffany.eckert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5200

kaitlyn.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleckenstein, Joni L

Fleckenstein, Joni L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

joni.fleckenstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerhardstein, Julia M

Gerhardstein, Julia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

julia.gerhardstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanks, Tanisha N

Hanks, Tanisha N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

tanisha.hanks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanson, Patricia L

Hanson, Patricia L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

patricia.hanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hobbs, Kaleen M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

kaleen.hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holley, Amanda M

Holley, Amanda M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

amanda.holley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

jennifer.huddleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Mary-Margar

Jenkins, Mary-Margar

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

mary-margaret.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keirns, Ryan W

Keirns, Ryan W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

ryan.keirns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Bonnie G

Knuth, Bonnie G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

bonnie.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lindley, Alexis R

Lindley, Alexis R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

alexis.lindley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdonald, Patricia A

Macdonald, Patricia A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

patricia.macdonald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marble, Dena K

Marble, Dena K

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5200

dena.marble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmurray, Gayla S

Mcmurray, Gayla S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

gayla.mcmurray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

lakeshia.meriweather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

pamela.nusbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Papier, Molly A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

molly.papier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Peterson, Zackary A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

zackary.peterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Philpot, Phyllis I

Philpot, Phyllis I

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

phyllis.philpot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quickery, Angela L

Quickery, Angela L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5200

angela.quickery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Sarah R

Rivera, Sarah R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

sarah.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Whitney C

Roberson, Whitney C

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

whitney.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Roberts, Lynette K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

lynette.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rodriguez Olvera, Alejandro

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

alejandro.rodriguezolvera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Alicia M

Scott, Alicia M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

alicia.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stronczek, Brandy J

Stronczek, Brandy J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5200

brandy.stronczek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Studebaker, Madisen M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

madisen.studebaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swaidner, Kelli R

Swaidner, Kelli R

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5200

kelli.swaidner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Teusch, Kimberly L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

kimberly.teusch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tinsley, Alexandra L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

alexandra.tinsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turnpaugh, Melissa S

Turnpaugh, Melissa S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

melissa.turnpaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vansumeren, Shari E

Vansumeren, Shari E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5200

shari.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Cynthia A

Warner, Cynthia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

cynthia.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Warren, Stephanie E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

stephanie.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Whitney J

Weber, Whitney J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

whitney.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us