Northcrest Employee Directory

BACK

Barse, Jacob P

Barse, Jacob P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jacob.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Belch, Margaret J

Belch, Margaret J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

margaret.belch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blackman, Amanda L

Blackman, Amanda L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

amanda.blackman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyle, Caitlin E

Boyle, Caitlin E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

caitlin.boyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Carol J

Bradley, Carol J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

carol.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brenneman, Mariana E

Brenneman, Mariana E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

mariana.brenneman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Justin H

Brown, Justin H

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

justin.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Broyles, Heather K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

heather.broyles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carteaux, Janeen M

Carteaux, Janeen M

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5450

janeen.carteaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colbert, Rebecca L

Colbert, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.colbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowles, Mary R

Cowles, Mary R

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

mary.cowles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Katherine D

Cox, Katherine D

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5450

katherine.latham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drasny, Dale K

Drasny, Dale K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

dale.drasny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Melissa E

Erick, Melissa E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

melissa.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fry, Kathryn A

Fry, Kathryn A

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.fry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Rebecca H

Grove, Rebecca H

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Tana S

Hoffmann, Tana S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

tana.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holbrook, Deborah L

Holbrook, Deborah L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

deborah.holbrook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5450

jaimie.houghton-thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Dawn M

Jones, Dawn M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

dawn.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaye, Kathryn M

Kaye, Kathryn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.kaye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ludden, Errin L

Ludden, Errin L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

errin.ludden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luessenhop, Heather A

Luessenhop, Heather A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5450

heather.luessenhop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mankey, Aarika N

Mankey, Aarika N

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5450

aarika.mankey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manter, Ariel F

Manter, Ariel F

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

ariel.manter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Massingill, Jenna N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

jenna.sulfaro@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mendoza, Elina A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

elina.mendoza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minich, Laura A

Minich, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5450

laura.minich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Monasa, Kelly E

Monasa, Kelly E

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5450

kelly.monasa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncie, Cody M

Muncie, Cody M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

cody.muncie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Kara L

Murphy, Kara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kara.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Leary, Jill A

O'Leary, Jill A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jill.oleary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pastre, Susan J

Pastre, Susan J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

susanj.pastre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Jessyca R

Phillips, Jessyca R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jessyca.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Jennifer M

Putt, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

jennifer.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodewald, Erica R

Rodewald, Erica R

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

erica.rodewald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Amy N

Rupp, Amy N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

amy.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Brashon J

Russell, Brashon J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

brashon.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Secheverell, Stephanie M

Secheverell, Stephanie M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

stephanie.secheverell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Steinbacher, Faith O

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

faith.steinbacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tuckey, Mindy M

Tuckey, Mindy M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

mindy.tuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Pamela W

Vance, Pamela W

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

pamela.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderbosch, Madison M

Vanderbosch, Madison M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

madison.vanderbosch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Reggie B

Williams, Reggie B

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5450

reggie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Jillian R

Young, Jillian R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jillian.findlay@fwcs.k12.in.us