Northrop Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Adams, Evelyn C

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

evelyn.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Alexander, Jacob T

School Assistant

(260) 467-2300

jacob.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Michael W

Ankenbruck, Michael W

Head Coach Tennis Girls

(260) 467-2300

michael.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anspach, Shelly A

Anspach, Shelly A

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2300

shelly.anspach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Richard E

Bailey, Richard E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

richard.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bair, Kelsey M

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2300

kelsey.bair@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basham, Kelly A

Basham, Kelly A

Assist Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-2300

kelly.basham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Jennifer J

Bennett, Jennifer J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

jennifer.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bird, Cristine E

Bird, Cristine E

Head Coach Cross Country High School-G

(260) 467-2300

cristine.bird@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Edward N

Black, Edward N

Northrop Security Sub

(260) 467-2300

edward.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanks, Frederick D

Blanks, Frederick D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2300

frederick.blanks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bogard, Adrienne L

Bogard, Adrienne L

School Assistant

(260) 467-2300

adrienne.bogard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bolton, Latrice M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

latrice.bolton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Amanda A

Bragg, Amanda A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

amanda.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinneman, Mason G

Brinneman, Mason G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

mason.brinneman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Joseph D

Brooks, Joseph D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

joseph.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Jamie L

Brown, Jamie L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jamie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruder, Sallye S

Bruder, Sallye S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

sallye.bruder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh, Matthew L

Brumbaugh, Matthew L

Head Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2300

matthew.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh Mason, Karyn L

Brumbaugh Mason, Karyn L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

karynl.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burdette, Cassandra M

Burdette, Cassandra M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

cassandra.burdette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carrier, Elizabeth A

Carrier, Elizabeth A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

elizabeth.carrier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caruso, Rachel L

Caruso, Rachel L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

rachel.caruso@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chalifoux, Wendi L

Chalifoux, Wendi L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

wendi.chalifoux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chamble, Rodney L

Chamble, Rodney L

Head Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2300

rodney.chamble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Michael A

Cochran, Michael A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

michael.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Couch, Patricia A

Couch, Patricia A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

patricia.couch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cour, Jacqueline M

Cour, Jacqueline M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jacqueline.cour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crager, Shane D

Crager, Shane D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2300

shane.crager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cross, Jill R

Cross, Jill R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jill.cross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jason L

Daniels, Jason L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jason.danielssr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Joan M

Davis, Joan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

joan.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Day, Neil T

Day, Neil T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

neil.day@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dervisevic, Belkisa

Dervisevic, Belkisa

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

belkisa.dervisevic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Didion, Karen K

Didion, Karen K

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-2300

karen.didion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Digerolamo, Jessica C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jessica.digerolamo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doerffler, Jason R

Doerffler, Jason R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jason.doerffler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dolic, Sajra

Dolic, Sajra

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

sajra.dolic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyson, Laura S

Dyson, Laura S

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2300

laura.dyson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eaton, Tangala N

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

tangala.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Engel-Walworth, Jordan G

Engel-Walworth, Jordan G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jordan.engelwalworth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdman, Eric D

Erdman, Eric D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

eric.erdman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Reba F

Ervin, Reba F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

reba.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Anne M

Esselburn, Anne M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-2300

anne.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Falls, Patrick P

Falls, Patrick P

Head Coach Softball

(260) 467-2300

patrick.falls@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fincher, Jimmy E

Fincher, Jimmy E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jimmy.fincher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Jason R

Fisher, Jason R

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2300

jason.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flowers, Shelby N

Flowers, Shelby N

Assistant Coach Swim (dive)

(260) 467-2300

shelby.flowers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foreman, William E

Foreman, William E

Head Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-2300

william.foreman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freck, Carol A

Freck, Carol A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

carol.freck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuller, Sandra L

Fuller, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

sandra.fuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia Pimentel, Erica C

Garcia Pimentel, Erica C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

erica.garciapimentel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilmer, Douglas E

Gilmer, Douglas E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

douglas.gilmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glasper, Melanie M

Glasper, Melanie M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

melanie.glasper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glogowski, Jason M

Glogowski, Jason M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jason.glogowski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glowaski, Jessica M

Glowaski, Jessica M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jessica.glowaski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gottschalk, Jasmine M

Gottschalk, Jasmine M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jasmine.gottschalk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Gussie L

Green, Gussie L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

gussie.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gurney, Scott R

Gurney, Scott R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

scott.gurney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haeck, Mary M

Haeck, Mary M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

mary.haeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Haines, Haley M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

haley.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hale-Hudson, Cheyanne C

Hale-Hudson, Cheyanne C

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

cheyanne.halehudson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hammitt, Curtis L

Hammitt, Curtis L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

curtis.hammitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hawkins, Lauren K

Hawkins, Lauren K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

lauren.hawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmuth, Lisa M

Helmuth, Lisa M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

lisa.helmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Judith M

Hill, Judith M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

judith.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Nicole L

Hines, Nicole L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

nicole.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hollenberg, Amy S

Hollenberg, Amy S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

amy.hollenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hollenberg, William B

Hollenberg, William B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

william.hollenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hrustic, Elvir

Hrustic, Elvir

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

elvir.hrustic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Gwendolyn K

Jackson, Gwendolyn K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

gwendolyn.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jacobowitz, Erin E

Jacobowitz, Erin E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

erin.jacobowitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jacobs, William J

Jacobs, William J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

william.jacobs@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Kyleen R

James, Kyleen R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

kyleen.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Linda F

Johnson, Linda F

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2300

linda.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Riley M

Johnson, Riley M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2300

riley.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Colin A

Jones, Colin A

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-2300

colin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Joseph, Wadner U

Joseph, Wadner U

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2300

wadner.joseph@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kamler, Kimberly J

Kamler, Kimberly J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

kimberly.kamler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennerk, Stephanie J

Kennerk, Stephanie J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

stephanie.kennerk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kerwin, Joseph D

Kerwin, Joseph D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

joseph.kerwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Khan, Michael J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2300

michael.khan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiprin, Tanya

Kiprin, Tanya

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

tanya.kiprin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krahn, Michael F

Krahn, Michael F

Head Coach Tennis Boys

(260) 467-2300

michael.krahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krick, Meredith L

Krick, Meredith L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

meredith.krick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Heather M

Lee, Heather M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

heather.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Letner, Colleen E

Letner, Colleen E

Cook Temporary

(260) 467-2300

colleen.letner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Latonia A

Lewis, Latonia A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

latonia.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lively, Danny J

Lively, Danny J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

danny.lively@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lorber, Eric J

Lorber, Eric J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

eric.lorber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mankin, Ashley E

Mankin, Ashley E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

ashley.mankin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Brandon L

Martin, Brandon L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

brandon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Martin, Javon D

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2300

javon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martone, Amy A

Martone, Amy A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

amy.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Martone, Timothy J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2300

timothy.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Matherly, Kirsten L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

kirsten.matherly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maupin, Thomas C

Maupin, Thomas C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

thomas.maupin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccorkle, Amy K

Mccorkle, Amy K

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2300

amy.mccorkle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccune, Terri D

Mccune, Terri D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

terri.mccune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miljkovic, Samira

Miljkovic, Samira

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

samira.miljkovic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jonathon P

Miller, Jonathon P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jonathon.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Timothy J

Miller, Timothy J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

timothy.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Million, Cleve E

Million, Cleve E

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2300

cleve.million@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milton, D Terry

Milton, D Terry

Head Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

dterry.milton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mitchell, Dorian E

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2300

dorian.mitchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mudrack, Jeremy D

Mudrack, Jeremy D

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-2300

jeremy.mudrack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muhammad, Rashida M

Muhammad, Rashida M

Head Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

rashida.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neuhauser, Michael D

Neuhauser, Michael D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

michael.neuhauser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ng, Dylan A

Ng, Dylan A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

dylan.ng@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichelson, Sarah E

Nichelson, Sarah E

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

sarah.nichelson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, Margaret M

Nolan, Margaret M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

margaret.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ojeda, Bruce K

Ojeda, Bruce K

Head Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-2300

bruce.ojeda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olry, Tamra A

Olry, Tamra A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

tamra.olry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Jessica A

Parker, Jessica A

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

jessica.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Parker, Kelly S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

kelly.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peterson, Barrie L

Peterson, Barrie L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-2300

barrie.peterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Elizabeth L

Phillips, Elizabeth L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

elizabeth.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickens, Byron K

Pickens, Byron K

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2300

byron.pickens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Platt, John L

Platt, John L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

john.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reese, Preonda N

Reese, Preonda N

Northrop Security Sub

(260) 467-2300

preonda.reese@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhinehart, Jonathan A

Rhinehart, Jonathan A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jon.rhinehart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richter, Janet S

Richter, Janet S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

janet.richter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romano, Jessica L

Romano, Jessica L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jessica.romano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Samardzic, Jasna

Samardzic, Jasna

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

jasna.samardzic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Tyrone B

Sanders, Tyrone B

School Assistant

(260) 467-2300

tyrone.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saydee, Benny B

Saydee, Benny B

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

benny.saydee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scher, Tara J

Scher, Tara J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

tara.scher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schneider, Daniel J

Schneider, Daniel J

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2300

daniel.schneider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwab, Jayme N

Schwab, Jayme N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jayme.schwab@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweitzer, Peter D

Schweitzer, Peter D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

peter.schweitzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Alexis L

Scott, Alexis L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2300

alexis.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shank, Robert J

Shank, Robert J

Athletic Director

(260) 467-2300

robert.shank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipe, Andrew D

Shipe, Andrew D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

andrew.shipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sincler, Chelsea L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

chelsea.sincler@fwcs.k12.in.us