Price Employee Directory

BACK

Andrew, Caila M

Andrew, Caila M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

caila.andrew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bates, Gregory C

Bates, Gregory C

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

gregory.bates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beber, Lisa D

Beber, Lisa D

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

lisa.beber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bengel, Brittany A

Bengel, Brittany A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4950

brittany.bengel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blott, Holly M

Blott, Holly M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

holly.blott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brostek, Melinda K

Brostek, Melinda K

Secretary

(260) 467-4950

melinda.brostek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Brown, Emily M

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-4950

emily.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchan, Audrey L

Buchan, Audrey L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

audrey.buchan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bulau, Tonya S

Bulau, Tonya S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

tonya.bulau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Carries, April L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

april.carries@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Julanne B

Clark, Julanne B

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

julanne.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cruse, Rachel R

Cruse, Rachel R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

rachel.cruse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deerwester, Renata L

Deerwester, Renata L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

renata.deerwester@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derr, Autumn M

Derr, Autumn M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

autumn.derr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Donias, Tracy R

Donias, Tracy R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

tracy.donias@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Marcy K

Doyle, Marcy K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

marcy.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duvall, Lisa

Duvall, Lisa

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

lisa.duvall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ewing, James M

Ewing, James M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

james.ewing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Frisch, Paige N

Case Manager

(260) 467-4950

paige.frisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Chad W

Gay, Chad W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4950

chad.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzales, Gabrielle D

Gonzales, Gabrielle D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

gabrielle.gonzales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grigsby, Delisia D

Grigsby, Delisia D

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

delisia.grigsby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grover, Reannon L

Grover, Reannon L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4950

reannon.grover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Jeannette L

Harris, Jeannette L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

jeannette.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Benjamin W

Hartman, Benjamin W

Principal

(260) 467-4950

benjamin.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Lindsey R

Henry, Lindsey R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

lindsey.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jancetic, Jennifer M

Jancetic, Jennifer M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

jennifer.jancetic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Justus, Belinda M

Justus, Belinda M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-4950

belinda.justus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lasuer, Jaclyn A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

jaclyn.lasuer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leeper-Smith, Rhonda L

Leeper-Smith, Rhonda L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

rhonda.leepersmith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lencke, Darla K

Lencke, Darla K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

darla.lencke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lloyd, Darlene P

Lloyd, Darlene P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

darlene.lloyd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lohser, Abigayle D

Lohser, Abigayle D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4950

abigayle.lohser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Kristin N

Mann, Kristin N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

kristin.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Markowski, Ramona S

Markowski, Ramona S

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-4950

ramona.markowski@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKee, Amy L

McKee, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

amy.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miles, Jennifer J

Miles, Jennifer J

Sick Leave

(260) 467-4950

jennifer.miles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parmley, Carrie L

Parmley, Carrie L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-4950

carrie.parmley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piercy, Jacqueline A

Piercy, Jacqueline A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-4950

jacqueline.piercy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rahrer, Betty J

Rahrer, Betty J

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4950

betty.rahrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reinking, Laura M

Reinking, Laura M

District Coach

(260) 467-4950

laura.reinking@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rennecker, Julie L

Rennecker, Julie L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4950

julie.rennecker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Runnels, Gail L

Runnels, Gail L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

gail.runnels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shank, Michelle L

Shank, Michelle L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

michelle.shank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderweele, Lori M

Vanderweele, Lori M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

lori.vanderweele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Voglewede, Jennifer D

Voglewede, Jennifer D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

jennifer.voglewede@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wellman, Matthew C

Wellman, Matthew C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

matthew.wellman@fwcs.k12.in.us