St. Joseph Central Employee Directory

BACK

Amin, Robin L
St Joseph Central

Amin, Robin L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

robin.amin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bakle, Kathy E
St Joseph Central

Bakle, Kathy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

kathy.bakle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barasch, April L
St Joseph Central

Barasch, April L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6100

april.barasch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloom, Danett L
St Joseph Central

Bloom, Danett L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

danett.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Rachelle A
St Joseph Central

Brown, Rachelle A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6100

rachelle.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Diana F
St Joseph Central

Cole, Diana F

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6100

diana.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colon, Lori L
St Joseph Central

Colon, Lori L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

lori.colon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creigh, Patricia L
St Joseph Central

Creigh, Patricia L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

patricia.creigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davich, Clare F
St Joseph Central

Davich, Clare F

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6100

clare.davich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debow, Jayna L
St Joseph Central

Debow, Jayna L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

jayna.debow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz Herrera, Lizeth
St Joseph Central

Diaz Herrera, Lizeth

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

lizeth.diazherrera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Crystal M
St Joseph Central

Edwards, Crystal M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6100

crystal.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiedler, Jordan M
St Joseph Central

Fiedler, Jordan M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6100

jordan.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Shannon L
St Joseph Central

Fisher, Shannon L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

shannon.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forehand, Betty J
St Joseph Central

Forehand, Betty J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

betty.forehand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeze, Laura K
St Joseph Central

Freeze, Laura K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

laura.freeze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Chasity M
St Joseph Central

Gonzalez, Chasity M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

chasity.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graves, Nicole D
St Joseph Central

Graves, Nicole D

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6100

nicole.graves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Handshoe, Lanetta
St Joseph Central

Handshoe, Lanetta

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

lanetta.handshoe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harp, Madison R
St Joseph Central

Harp, Madison R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

madison.harp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herrington, Lisa M
St Joseph Central

Herrington, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

lisa.herrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
St Joseph Central

Hunt, Trevor B

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6100

trevor.hunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hyndman, Julia A
St Joseph Central

Hyndman, Julia A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

julia.hyndman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jernigan, Wendy A
St Joseph Central

Jernigan, Wendy A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

wendy.jernigan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
St Joseph Central

Keller, Ruth E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

ruth.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koneval, Melissa S
St Joseph Central

Koneval, Melissa S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

melissa.koneval@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamb, Mandy M
St Joseph Central

Lamb, Mandy M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

mandy.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lautenslager, Michelle L
St Joseph Central

Lautenslager, Michelle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

michelle.lautenslager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lininger, Chelsea N
St Joseph Central

Lininger, Chelsea N

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6100

chelsea.lininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maynard, Anna T
St Joseph Central

Maynard, Anna T

Secretary

(260) 467-6100

anna.maynard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Teresa A
St Joseph Central

Mcclain, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

teresa.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyers, Tammy J
St Joseph Central

Meyers, Tammy J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

tammy.meyers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mizer, Samantha A
St Joseph Central

Mizer, Samantha A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

samantha.mizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morey, Tamara D
St Joseph Central

Morey, Tamara D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

tamara.morey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Tamara A
St Joseph Central

Olson, Tamara A

Secretary

(260) 467-6100

tamara.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petersen, Lindsay S
St Joseph Central

Petersen, Lindsay S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

lindsay.petersen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rehmer, Maureen C
St Joseph Central
Schroeder, Mary E
St Joseph Central

Schroeder, Mary E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

mary.schroeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Debra P
St Joseph Central

Scott, Debra P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

debra.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith-Causey, Jodi L
St Joseph Central

Smith-Causey, Jodi L

Case Manager

(260) 467-6100

jodi.smith-causey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sorrell, Carrie L
St Joseph Central

Sorrell, Carrie L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

carrie.sorrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stavreti, Sherri L
St Joseph Central

Stavreti, Sherri L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

sherri.stavreti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephenson, Amy C
St Joseph Central

Stephenson, Amy C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

amy.stephenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stitt, Pamela S
St Joseph Central

Stitt, Pamela S

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6100

pamela.shull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tieman, Susanne E
St Joseph Central

Tieman, Susanne E

Principal

(260) 467-6100

susanne.tieman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townsend, Melissa D
St Joseph Central

Townsend, Melissa D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

melissa.townsend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weemes, Jennifer L
St Joseph Central

Weemes, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

jennifer.weemes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wells, Olivia F
St Joseph Central

Wells, Olivia F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

olivia.wells@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoder, Megan E
St Joseph Central

Yoder, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

megan.yoder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Sarah M
St Joseph Central

Young, Sarah M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

s.marie.young@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zuber, Colleen J
St Joseph Central

Zuber, Colleen J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6100

colleen.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us