Young Employee Directory

BACK

Acosta, Hannah L

Acosta, Hannah L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8950

hannah.acosta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Not Available
Fuchs, Steven R

Fuchs, Steven R

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8950

steven.fuchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Itt, Jacqueline L

Itt, Jacqueline L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8950

jacqueline.itt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Julia I

Jackson, Julia I

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8950

julia.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Megan K

Kline, Megan K

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8950

megan.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Squires, Chad L

Squires, Chad L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8950

chad.squires@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available