Study Employee Directory

BACK

Allen, Michael E

Allen, Michael E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

michael.allen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arkkelin, Carrie J

Arkkelin, Carrie J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8500

carrie.arkkelin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Atwood, Monica R

Atwood, Monica R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8500

monica.atwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Augustyniak, Amanda M

Augustyniak, Amanda M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

amanda.augustyniak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ault, Autumn R

Ault, Autumn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

autumn.ault@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Baber, Brynn K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

brynn.baber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Banter, Sarah F

Banter, Sarah F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

sarah.banter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Christa J

Bowman, Christa J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

christa.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Tanaja D

Campbell, Tanaja D

School Assistant

(260) 467-8500

tanaja.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Church, Rebecca L

Church, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

rebecca.church@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clevenger, Angela L

Clevenger, Angela L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

angela.clevenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elick, Elizabeth M

Elick, Elizabeth M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8500

elizabeth.elick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flotow, Jared G

Flotow, Jared G

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8500

jared.flotow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerra, Rosa A

Gerra, Rosa A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8500

rosa.gerra@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Grove, Erica L

Grove, Erica L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8500

erica.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haag, Kristina L

Haag, Kristina L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8500

kristina.haag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamlin, Eric J

Hamlin, Eric J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8500

eric.hamlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tyler B

Jackson, Tyler B

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8500

tyler.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jacobs, Breanna E

Jacobs, Breanna E

School Assistant Temporary

(260) 467-8500

breanna.jacobs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kleber, Elizabeth A

Kleber, Elizabeth A

Principal

(260) 467-8500

elizabeth.kleber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ledo-Blunt, Raymond E

Ledo-Blunt, Raymond E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8500

raymond.ledoblunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manter, Stacy L

Manter, Stacy L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8500

stacy.manter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinney, Anna L

Mckinney, Anna L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8500

anna.mckinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mudd, Caitlin R

Mudd, Caitlin R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8500

caitlin.mudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nickeson, Hannah R

Nickeson, Hannah R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

hannah.nickeson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oswalt, Allison E

Oswalt, Allison E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8500

allison.oswalt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paw, Thamay

Paw, Thamay

School Assistant

(260) 467-8500

thamay.paw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rensberry-Garner, Stacy L

Rensberry-Garner, Stacy L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8500

stacy.rensberry-garner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roehm, Claire M

Roehm, Claire M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8500

claire.roehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ross, Emily G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8500

emily.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sennett, Tami L

Sennett, Tami L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8500

tami.sennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shelby, Cynthia R

Shelby, Cynthia R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8500

cynthia.shelby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Throop-Voors, Jessica C

Throop-Voors, Jessica C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8500

jessica.throopvoors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thuringer, Angela M

Thuringer, Angela M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8500

angela.thuringer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolfe, Steven A

Wolfe, Steven A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8500

steven.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Theresa M

Wyss, Theresa M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8500

theresa.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us