Washington Employee Directory

BACK

Barnes, Benita M

Barnes, Benita M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

benita.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Spencer J

Barnes, Spencer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

spencer.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beverforden, Ashley M

Beverforden, Ashley M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8150

ashley.beverforden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bone, Patricia I

Bone, Patricia I

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

patricia.bone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Kristen L

Brown, Kristen L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8150

kristen.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carcione, Michael L

Carcione, Michael L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

michael.carcione@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Emonie A

Davis, Emonie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

emonie.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesher, Mindy K

Flesher, Mindy K

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8150

mindy.flesher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garn, Sharon L

Garn, Sharon L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

sharon.garn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Melissa A

Gay, Melissa A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8150

melissa.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Casey E

Hoffmann, Casey E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8150

casey.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopwood, Andrew P

Hopwood, Andrew P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

andrew.hopwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horton, Nadine K

Horton, Nadine K

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8150

nadine.horton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Anthony J

Jennings, Anthony J

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

anthony.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Leslie D

Malone, Leslie D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8150

leslie.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maple, Maureen

Maple, Maureen

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8150

maureen.maple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Christa L

Martin, Christa L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8150

christa.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcqueen, Ali B

Mcqueen, Ali B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

ali.mcqueen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Brenda K

Meyer, Brenda K

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8150

brenda.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnich, Amy M

Minnich, Amy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

amy.minnich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olden, Carmen D

Olden, Carmen D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

carmen.olden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Shelley A

Ortiz, Shelley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

shelley.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, John F

Otto, John F

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

john.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, Tobey R

Otto, Tobey R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

tobey.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pech-Scott, Daniel B

Pech-Scott, Daniel B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

daniel.pech-scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaaf, Tamra J

Schaaf, Tamra J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

tamra.schaaf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Joyce C

Smith, Joyce C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

joyce.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strickland, Morgan S

Strickland, Morgan S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

morgan.strickland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

stephanie.stuchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Monica A

Taylor, Monica A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

monica.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vancleave, Karen L

Vancleave, Karen L

Case Manager

(260) 467-8150

karen.vancleave@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Danielle R

Wright, Danielle R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

danielle.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us