Washington Employee Directory

BACK

Beverforden, Ashley M

Beverforden, Ashley M

Case Manager

(260) 467-8150

ashley.beverforden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Kristen L

Brown, Kristen L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8150

kristen.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carcione, Michael L

Carcione, Michael L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

michael.carcione@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carr, Patricia I

Carr, Patricia I

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

patricia.bone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daugherty, Crystal A

Daugherty, Crystal A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8150

crystal.daugherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesher, Mindy K

Flesher, Mindy K

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8150

mindy.flesher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Melissa A

Gay, Melissa A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8150

melissa.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hall, Miranda N

Hall, Miranda N

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8150

miranda.hall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horton, Nadine K

Horton, Nadine K

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8150

nadine.horton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Anthony J

Jennings, Anthony J

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

anthony.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Leslie D

Malone, Leslie D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8150

leslie.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Christa L

Martin, Christa L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8150

christa.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

McQueen, Ali B

McQueen, Ali B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

ali.mcqueen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Brenda K

Meyer, Brenda K

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8150

brenda.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnich, Amy M

Minnich, Amy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

amy.minnich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olden, Carmen D

Olden, Carmen D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

carmen.olden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Shelley A

Ortiz, Shelley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

shelley.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, John F

Otto, John F

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

john.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, Tobey R

Otto, Tobey R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

tobey.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Paliganoff, Alisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

alisa.korte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pech-Scott, Daniel B

Pech-Scott, Daniel B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

daniel.pech-scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schneider, Hailey E

Schneider, Hailey E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8150

hailey.schneider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Joyce C

Smith, Joyce C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

joyce.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Starks, Chloe M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

chloe.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

stephanie.stuchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Monica A

Taylor, Monica A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

monica.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Danielle R

Wright, Danielle R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

danielle.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us