Lincoln Employee Directory

BACK

Acosta, Hannah L

Acosta, Hannah L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5400

hannah.acosta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bopp, Jacqueline C

Bopp, Jacqueline C

Satellite Server

(260) 467-5400

jacqueline.bopp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Lea R

Bowman, Lea R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

lea.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Douglas D

Brewer, Douglas D

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

douglas.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brock, Jodi K

Brock, Jodi K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

jodi.brock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caffray, Karen J

Caffray, Karen J

Data Trainer

(260) 467-5400

karen.caffray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cagnet, Natalie J

Cagnet, Natalie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

natalie.cagnet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carrizales, Marly

Carrizales, Marly

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-5400

marly.carrizales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casiano, Michelle M

Casiano, Michelle M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

michelle.casiano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooke, David G

Cooke, David G

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

david.cooke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Rakisha R

Davis, Rakisha R

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

rakisha.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Devos, Julie A

Devos, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

julie.devos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melanie A

Dirig, Melanie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

melanie.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunbar, Ashley J

Dunbar, Ashley J

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5400

ashley.dunbar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Dwyer, Kaitlyn M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

kaitlyn.dwyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyer, Wendy B

Dyer, Wendy B

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

wendy.dyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ely, Ashley N

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

ashley.ely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Freimuth, Angela R

Freimuth, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

angela.freimuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geist, Scott L

Geist, Scott L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5400

scott.geist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glentzer, Holly M

Glentzer, Holly M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5400

holly.glentzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoch, Andrew D

Hoch, Andrew D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

andrew.hoch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hood, Samantha A

Hood, Samantha A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

samantha.hood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Lisa L

Kennedy, Lisa L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

lisa.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Madison P

Kline, Madison P

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5400

madison.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kurtz, Alyssa N

Kurtz, Alyssa N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

alyssa.kurtz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamont, Samantha V

Lamont, Samantha V

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5400

samantha.lamont@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larsen, Sharon K

Larsen, Sharon K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

sharon.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lawson, Tracie L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5400

tracie.lawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lents, Erin M

Lents, Erin M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5400

erin.lents@fwcs.k12.in.us

Markowski, Rachel C

Markowski, Rachel C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

rachel.markowski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Carrie E

Martin, Carrie E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

carrie.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maupin, Amy E

Maupin, Amy E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5400

amy.maupin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menze, Janet E

Menze, Janet E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5400

janet.menze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettert, Christina M

Mettert, Christina M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

christina.mettert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Nanette J

Miller, Nanette J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

nanette.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morlan, Gilbert E

Morlan, Gilbert E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5400

gilbert.morlan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muschell, Jennifer E

Muschell, Jennifer E

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5400

jennifer.muschell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pope, Elizabeth S

Pope, Elizabeth S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

elizabeth.pope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rusk, Meghan P

Rusk, Meghan P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

meghan.rusk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schoolman, Sarah D

Schoolman, Sarah D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

sarah.schoolman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shively, Elisa M

Shively, Elisa M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5400

elisa.shively@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starnes, Whitley K

Starnes, Whitley K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

whitley.starnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strickler, Jill R

Strickler, Jill R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5400

jill.strickler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanner, Kim W

Tanner, Kim W

Case Manager

(260) 467-5400

kim.tanner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tapp, Amy C

Tapp, Amy C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5400

amy.tapp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Vanbibber, Shelby A

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5400

shelby.vanbibber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Felecia M

Williams, Felecia M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5400

felecia.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Faith E

Wise, Faith E

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5400

faith.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolford, Janet L

Wolford, Janet L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5400

janet.wolford@fwcs.k12.in.us