Waynedale Employee Directory

BACK

Austin, Carolyn L

Austin, Carolyn L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8820

carolyn.austin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berkey, Katherine E

Berkey, Katherine E

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8820

katherine.berkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Laurie A

Brown, Laurie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

laurie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cramer, Benjamin J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8820

benjamin.cramer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deford, Connor A

Deford, Connor A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

connor.deford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Douglas, Linda S

Douglas, Linda S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8820

linda.douglas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

lora.ehrhardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eldridge, Jamal A

Eldridge, Jamal A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

jamal.eldridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

marti.ellerbrock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Samantha L

Erick, Samantha L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

samantha.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Files, Joyce L

Files, Joyce L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

joyce.files@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frecker, Carol J

Frecker, Carol J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

carol.frecker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Nicole L

Fultz, Nicole L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

nicole.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

George, Kindra T

George, Kindra T

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

kindra.george@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Scott H

Gerber, Scott H

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8820

scott.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerdom, Patricia A

Gerdom, Patricia A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

patricia.gerdom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Alexa K

Graf, Alexa K

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

alexa.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heintzelman, Jill C

Heintzelman, Jill C

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

jill.heintzelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensch, Suzanne M

Hensch, Suzanne M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

suzanne.hensch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Lori A

Kaylor, Lori A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8820

lori.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiessling, Laura A

Kiessling, Laura A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

laura.kiessling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kumfer, Lisa R

Kumfer, Lisa R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8820

lisa.kumfer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Samantha M

Lee, Samantha M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

samantha.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loebert, Kelly L

Loebert, Kelly L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

kelly.loebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdonald, Sandra E

Macdonald, Sandra E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

sandra.macdonald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccallister, Brianna M

Mccallister, Brianna M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

brianna.mccallister@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myers, Kathryn M

Myers, Kathryn M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

kathryn.myers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nondorf, Davette L

Nondorf, Davette L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

davette.nondorf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nutter, Natalie R

Nutter, Natalie R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8820

natalie.nutter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Overmyer, Catherine J

Overmyer, Catherine J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

catherine.overmyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Lauri A

Phillips, Lauri A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

lauri.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prather, Susan A

Prather, Susan A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

susan.prather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Amie S

Reneau, Amie S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

amie.reneau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Resor, Jody R

Resor, Jody R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

jody.resor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosa, Blanca V

Rosa, Blanca V

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8820

blanca.rosa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez, Deosha M

Sanchez, Deosha M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8820

deosha.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shutt, Mary M

Shutt, Mary M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8820

mary.shutt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Skaggs, Sondra D

Skaggs, Sondra D

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8820

sondra.skaggs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Wendy K

Smith, Wendy K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

wendy.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tubbs, Latonya

Tubbs, Latonya

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8820

latonya.tubbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warren, Brenda K

Warren, Brenda K

Case Manager

(260) 467-8820

brenda.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winebrenner, Gretchen S

Winebrenner, Gretchen S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

gretchen.winebrenner@fwcs.k12.in.us