Arlington Employee Directory

BACK

Arrieta, Mariadelpil

Arrieta, Mariadelpil

Data Trainer

(260) 467-6000

mariadelpil.arrieta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashby, Melissa M

Ashby, Melissa M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

melissa.ashby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Billingsley, Bryan J

Billingsley, Bryan J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6000

bryan.billingsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown Derck, Kimberly G

Brown Derck, Kimberly G

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6000

kimberly.brownderck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Case, Rebecca C

Case, Rebecca C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6000

rebecca.case@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clem, Marjorie L

Clem, Marjorie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6000

marjorie.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Pamela S

Cole, Pamela S

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6000

pamela.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colon, Rafael

Colon, Rafael

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6000

rafael.colon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downing, Sherri M

Downing, Sherri M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

sherri.downing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Donna J

Evans, Donna J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6000

donna.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fahl, Raeanne

Fahl, Raeanne

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6000

raeanne.fahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foust, Stacey L

Foust, Stacey L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

stacey.foust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Douglas T

Gerber, Douglas T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

douglas.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harants, Laura L

Harants, Laura L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

laura.harants@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harber, Rebecca S

Harber, Rebecca S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

rebecca.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargis, Stacy L

Hargis, Stacy L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6000

stacy.hargis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herr, Jynnette K

Herr, Jynnette K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

jynnette.herr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hille, Julie A

Hille, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

julie.hille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hinkle, Taylor E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

taylor.hinkle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hodel, Erin K

Hodel, Erin K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

erin.hodel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Kenneth P

Jones, Kenneth P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

kennethp.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Jessica M

Kaiser, Jessica M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6000

jessica.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kenny, Denise L

Kenny, Denise L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

denise.kenny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larimer, Trixy D

Larimer, Trixy D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

trixy.larimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Louden, Susan M

Louden, Susan M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

susan.louden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malloy, Jessica M

Malloy, Jessica M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

jessica.malloy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marty, Brenda S

Marty, Brenda S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

brenda.marty@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCoy, Jonathan P

McCoy, Jonathan P

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6000

jonathan.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Rebecca R

Porter, Rebecca R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6000

rebecca.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Putt, Kayla M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6000

kayla.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rinehart, Leah M

Rinehart, Leah M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6000

leah.rinehart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Alecia K

Robinson, Alecia K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

alecia.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schubert, Colleen S

Schubert, Colleen S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

colleen.schubert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sery, Laurie C

Sery, Laurie C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

laurie.sery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Melissa M

Sliger, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

melissa.sliger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thick, Carolyn D

Thick, Carolyn D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6000

carolyn.thick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Verba, Ann M

Verba, Ann M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

ann.verba@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wappes, Julie E

Wappes, Julie E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

julie.wappes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warney, Tamara J

Warney, Tamara J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

tamara.warney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Watson, Brittany N

Watson, Brittany N

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

brittany.watson@fwcs.k12.in.us