Natatorium Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Bowman, Christa J

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-2660

christa.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Butler, Jamie L

Butler, Jamie L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

jamie.guth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrd, Sonya L

Byrd, Sonya L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

sonya.byrd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Teresa L

Clark, Teresa L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

teresa.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrman, Benjamin M

Doehrman, Benjamin M

Lead Water Safety Instructor

(260) 467-2660

benjamin.doehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frazer, Willie

Frazer, Willie

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

willie.frazer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keele, Stephen D

Keele, Stephen D

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

stephen.keele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lallow, Samuel G

Lallow, Samuel G

Lead Water Safety Instructor

(260) 467-2660

samuel.lallow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morales, Jacque A

Morales, Jacque A

Water Safety Instructor

(260) 467-2660

jacque.morales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schortgen, Stephanie L

Schortgen, Stephanie L

Supervisor Natatorium

(260) 467-2660

stephanie.schortgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Williams, Brett A

Williams, Brett A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

brett.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us