Blackhawk Middle School Athletics

cheerleaders in red

cheerleaders in blue

just hide that eagle pride

Girls Basketball Roster 2018-19

Boys Basketball Roster 2018-19

Athletic Director: Aimee.Snaufer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Volleyball Coach: Ryan.Hubley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cheerleading Coach: Tandalla.Jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball: Christopher.Anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

JV Football: Chad.Wiechart@fwcs.k12.in.us 

Intramurals: Samuel.Harkenrider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer Coach: Jason.Costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys & Girls Track: Coach: Bradley.Samuels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wrestling Coach: Trent Netherton thehuskerfan@yahoo.com 

Cross Country Coach: Christopher.Anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball: Donald Sarrazin Donald.Sarrazin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Football Coach: Bruce.Meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer Coach: Nicolas.Balmoria@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snaufer
Ms. Snaufer


Motto: Pride, Character and Sportsmanship